Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Development Services

The Office of Development Services raises private funds in support of the programs and activities of UC Agriculture and Natural Resources, from agricultural research to youth development and urban gardening. The staff provides training and planning expertise, assistance with annual appeals, major gifts, endowments, donor development projects, planned gifts and capital campaigns, as well as policy oversight and administrative support. Development Services also serves as the liaison with UC Institutional Advancement, General Counsel, Endowment and Investment Accounting and Real Estate Services.

Team350

Contact Oakland Office

Development Services
1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Phone: (510) 987-9139
Fax: (510) 587-6203

Contact Davis Office

Development Services
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1202 
Fax: (530) 754-8541

 

Contact California 4-H Foundation

California 4-H Foundation
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1389
Website: http://ca4hfoundation.org/

Oakland-Based Staff

Photo of Andrea Ambrose Andrea Ambrose
Title: Acting Director, Office of Development Services
Phone: (530) 750-1346
Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu

 

Davis-Based Staff

Photo of Trish Bloemker Sowers Trish Bloemker Sowers
Title: Executive Director, CA 4-H Foundation
Phone: 530-750-1202
Email: tbsowers@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Scott Brayton Scott Brayton
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 530-750-1210
Email: sabrayton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rob Broadhurst Rob Broadhurst
Title: Development Associate
Phone: (530) 750-1373
Email: robbroadhurst@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mary Maffly Ciricillo Mary Maffly Ciricillo
Title: Director of Annual Giving & Individual Gifts
Phone: 530-750-1302
Email: mciricillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tammie Erhard Tammie Erhard
Title: Development Operations Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1301
Email: tlerhard@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maria Fernandez Maria Fernandez
Title: Database Administrator
Phone: (530) 750-1374
Email: marfernandez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Greg Gibbs Greg Gibbs
Title: Director, Major Gifts
Phone: 530-750-1371
Email: glgibbs@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Kelly Scott Mr Kelly Scott
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 530-750-1307
Email: kdscott@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu