Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Staff

Contact Us
Development Services
1111 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
(510) 987-9139 Fax (510) 451-7402
Url: http://ucanr.org/devserv/
Cynthia Arnot Barber
Director - Development Services
General fundraising counsel, retiree relations,
planned giving, endowment stewardship
(510) 987-9139 cynthia.barber@ucop.edu
Cheryl Hyland
Administrative Specialist
Development Services databases and events,
support staff to Office of Development Services
(510) 987-0145 cheryl.hyland@ucop.edu
California 4-H Foundation
PO Box 73673, Davis, CA 95616-8575
(530) 757-8740 Fax (530) 757-8739
Url: http://www.ca4h.org/foundation/index.asp
Annette Leeland
Executive Director
Coordinate fundraising activities related to 4-H at
the state, regional and multi-county level
(530) 754-0455 aleeland@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Gallagher
Writer/Analyst
Develop funding partnerships with corporations
and foundations for Los Angeles County 4-HYD
(530) 754-5299 spgallagher@ucdavis.edu
Tammie Erhard (530) 757-8504
Annual Fund Manager
Manage the annual fund activities and donor database
maintenance
(530) 757-8504 tlerhard@ucdavis.edu
Development Services:
Development Services Office Information
1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Phone: (510) 987-9139 Fax: (510) 587-6203
Url: http://ucanr.org/devserv/

Andrea Ambrose
Acting Director - Development Services
General fundraising counsel, corporate and foundation gifts, planned giving, endowment stewardship
Phone: (510) 987-9139  Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu 

 

California 4-H Foundation


California 4-H Foundation Office Information
Mailing: 2801 2nd Street, Davis, CA 95618

Phone: (530) 750-1389
Url: http://ca4hfoundation.org/


Paula Allison 
Executive Director
Coordinate fundraising activities related to 4-H at the state, regional and county levels
Phone: (530) 750-1202 Email: plallison@ucanr.edu 

Tammie Erhard
Development Operations Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1301 Email: tlerhard@ucdavis.edu

Maria Fernandez
Donor Stewardship and Database Administrator
Phone: 530-750-1374 Email: marfernandez@ucanr.edu

Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu