Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Staff

Contact Us
Development Services
1111 Franklin Street, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
(510) 987-9139 Fax (510) 451-7402
Url: http://ucanr.org/devserv/
Cynthia Arnot Barber
Director - Development Services
General fundraising counsel, retiree relations,
planned giving, endowment stewardship
(510) 987-9139 cynthia.barber@ucop.edu
Cheryl Hyland
Administrative Specialist
Development Services databases and events,
support staff to Office of Development Services
(510) 987-0145 cheryl.hyland@ucop.edu
California 4-H Foundation
PO Box 73673, Davis, CA 95616-8575
(530) 757-8740 Fax (530) 757-8739
Url: http://www.ca4h.org/foundation/index.asp
Annette Leeland
Executive Director
Coordinate fundraising activities related to 4-H at
the state, regional and multi-county level
(530) 754-0455 aleeland@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Gallagher
Writer/Analyst
Develop funding partnerships with corporations
and foundations for Los Angeles County 4-HYD
(530) 754-5299 spgallagher@ucdavis.edu
Tammie Erhard (530) 757-8504
Annual Fund Manager
Manage the annual fund activities and donor database
maintenance
(530) 757-8504 tlerhard@ucdavis.edu
Development Services:
Lorna Krkich
Executive Director
Specialty: Major Gifts, Management of Development Services Unit, 4-H Foundation Interim Director 
Phone: 
(530) 750-1287  Email: lkrkich@ucanr.edu
 
Andrea Ambrose
Director of Advancement
Specialty: Development and advancement practices including fundraising policy, endowments, and donor cultivation/stewardship
Phone: (510) 987-9139  Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu 
 
Greg Gibbs
Director, Major 
Specialty: Northern CA, Central Valley, CalNat Program
Phone: (530) 750-1371  Email: glgibbs@ucanr.edu
 
Mary Maffly Ciricillo
Director of Annual Giving & Individual Gifts
Specialty: Annual Giving Campaigns, Giving Tuesday, Donor Relations
Phone: (530) 750-1302
 
Kelly Scott
Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: UC Master Gardener Program, Counties in the greater Bay Area
Phone: (530) 750-1307  Email: kdscott@ucanr.edu
 
Scott Brayton
Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: Southern California region, Sponsorships, Auctions, Integrated Pest Management
Phone: (530) 979-1739  Email: sabrayton@ucanr.edu
 
Tammie Erhard
Development Operations Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1301  Email: tlerhard@ucanr.edu

 

Maria Fernandez
Donor Stewardship and Database Administrator
Phone: 530-750-1374 Email: marfernandez@ucanr.edu

 
Rob Broadhurst
Development Associate
Phone: (530) 750-1373  Email: robbroadhurst@ucanr.edu

 

California 4-H Foundation


 

California 4-H Foundation Office

Mailing: 2801 2nd Street, Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1389
 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu