Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

People Search

Your search criteria:
  • Santa Clara County

  •  
    The search returned information on 27 entries.
    Santa Clara County
    Office Information
    Santa Clara County
    UCCE Santa Clara County
    1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
    San Jose, CA 95112
    phone: (408) 282-3110
    fax: (408) 298-5160
    email: cesantaclara@ucdavis.edu
    url: http://cesantaclara.ucanr.edu
    Director: Sheila Barry
    Name Phone Email
    Barry, Sheila J. (408) 282-3106 sbarry@ucanr.edu
    Title: County Director Santa Clara / Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor, San Francisco Bay Area
    Specialty: Rangeland Ecology and Management, Beef Cattle Production, Rangeland Conservation, Grazing Management,
     
    Bedrossian, Gabriella gebedrossian@ucanr.edu
    Title: Community Education Specialist 1, Compost Education  
    Bennaton, Rob 510-670-5621 rbennaton@ucanr.edu
    Title: County Director in Alameda/Contra Costa and Bay Area Urban Agriculture Advisor
    Specialty: • Small Scale Food Production and Soil Quality/Resource Management
     
    Chen, Wei-ting 650-276-7429 wtgchen@ucanr.edu
    Title: Interim County Co-Director in San Mateo/San Francisco and Nutrition Family and Consumer Sciences Advisor  
    Cheng (Kenny), Wen wecheng@ucanr.edu
    Title: Agricultural Technician
    Specialty: Chrysanthemums, Vegetables & assisting UCCE Advisor with field research, knowledgeable piping fitting, galvanize, PVC, welding. Translate for Asian Grower.
     
    Damiani Fontana, Claudia S. 408-282-3116 csdamianifontana@ucanr.edu
    Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Representative  
    de la Fuente, Maria Ph. D. (831) 759-7358 medelafuente@ucanr.edu
    Title: County Director Monterey - Farm & Master Gardener Advisor Monterey, San Benito and Santa Clara Counties
    Specialty: Mushrooms, compost, specialty vegetables, nursery crops, plant pathology and soil microbiology. Urban Horticulture and Master Gardener Program Santa Clara.
     
    Ford, Rachel (408) 282-3138 raford@ucanr.edu
    Title: Administrative Assistant
    Specialty: Office Specialist for Nutrition Programs
     
    Gazula, Aparna 408-282-3127 agazula@ucanr.edu
    Title: Small Farm Advisor
    Specialty: Vegetable Production, Nutrient Management, Small Farms
     
    Golden, Sheila 831-332-8882 shegolden@ucdavis.edu
    Title: Jr. Specialist
    Specialty: Food Systems
     
    Gong, Elizabeth J. (650) 871-7559 ejgong@ucanr.edu
    Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
    Specialty: Nutrition, EFNEP
     
    Hawkins, Robert rehawkins@ucanr.edu
    Title: Staff Research Associate II  
    Lacan, Igor 650-276-7428 ilacan@ucanr.edu
    Title: Interim County Co-Director in San Mateo/San Francisco and Bay Area Environmental Horticulture Advisor
    Specialty: Urban Forestry
     
    Mineo, Elisa 408-282-3108 ecmineo@ucanr.edu
    Title: Jr. Specialist
    Specialty: Urban agriculture, Small Farm Program, GIS, soil contamination
     
    Moncloa, Fe (408) 282-3107 fxmoncloa@ucanr.edu
    Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
    Specialty: adolescence civic and political engagement, Latino youth and community development, culturally relevant pedagogy
     
    Ray, Lee Ann 408-282-3111 lfray@ucanr.edu
    Title: Office Manager
    Specialty: Office logistics and fiscal management, Personnel, Customer Service
     
    Ray, Lee Ann 408-282-3111 lfray_bad_old@ucanr.edu
    Title:  
    Schweiger, Jessica 408-282-3113 jschweiger@ucanr.edu
    Title: Urban Agriculture Program Manager  
    Simmons, Carmen Aida (408) 282-3112 casim@ucanr.edu
    Title: Nutrition Educator
    Specialty: Bilingual Youth & Adult
     
    Smith, Cole 408-918-4641 cbrsmith@ucanr.edu
    Title: Community Education Specialist III
    Specialty: Composting Education, City to Soil planning, Household organic waste management, Community based learning
     
    Sounougatov, Aileen Trujillo (408)282-3128 actrujillo@ucanr.edu
    Title: Nutrition Educator
    Specialty: Adult and Youth Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
     
    Sutherland, Andrew Mason BCE 510-670-5624 amsutherland@ucanr.edu
    Title: Integrated Pest Management Advisor
    Specialty: urban IPM of arthropods
     
    Taylor, Elaine (408) 282-3109 etaylor@ucanr.edu
    Title: Nutrition Educator
    Specialty: Youth and Adult Nutrition Educator, CalFresh
     
    Tibayan, Jeff V (408) 282-3103 jvtibayan@ucanr.edu
    Title: Community Education Specialist
    Specialty: Cal-Fresh Youth Nutrition and Physical Activity Education
     
    Vincze, Jenel (408) 282-3130 jpvincze@ucanr.edu
    Title: Program Administrative Assistant II
    Specialty: Compost Education Program, Master Gardener Program, Project Learning Tree
     
    Vollinger, Mary B. 408-282-3118 mvollinger@ucanr.edu
    Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
    Specialty: Nutrition Supervisor, CalFresh
     
    Weaver, Susan J 408-282-3119 sjweaver@ucanr.edu
    Title: 4-H Youth Development Program Representative  
    Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu