Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

People Search

Your search criteria:
  • Santa Clara County

  •  
    The search returned information on 27 entries.
    Santa Clara County
    Office Information
    Santa Clara County
    UCCE Santa Clara County
    1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
    San Jose, CA 95112
    phone: (408) 282-3110
    fax: (408) 298-5160
    email: cesantaclara@ucdavis.edu
    url: http://cesantaclara.ucanr.edu
    Director: Sheila Barry
    Name Phone Email
    Barry, Sheila J. (408) 282-3106 sbarry@ucanr.edu
    Bedrossian, Gabriella gebedrossian@ucanr.edu
    Bennaton, Rob 510-670-5621 rbennaton@ucanr.edu
    Chen, Wei-ting 650-276-7429 wtgchen@ucanr.edu
    Cheng (Kenny), Wen wecheng@ucanr.edu
    Damiani Fontana, Claudia S. 408-282-3116 csdamianifontana@ucanr.edu
    de la Fuente, Maria Ph. D. (831) 759-7358 medelafuente@ucanr.edu
    Ford, Rachel (408) 282-3138 raford@ucanr.edu
    Gazula, Aparna 408-282-3127 agazula@ucanr.edu
    Golden, Sheila 831-332-8882 shegolden@ucdavis.edu
    Gong, Elizabeth J. (650) 871-7559 ejgong@ucanr.edu
    Hawkins, Robert rehawkins@ucanr.edu
    Lacan, Igor 650-276-7428 ilacan@ucanr.edu
    Mineo, Elisa 408-282-3108 ecmineo@ucanr.edu
    Moncloa, Fe (408) 282-3107 fxmoncloa@ucanr.edu
    Ray, Lee Ann 408-282-3111 lfray@ucanr.edu
    Ray, Lee Ann 408-282-3111 lfray_bad_old@ucanr.edu
    Schweiger, Jessica 408-282-3113 jschweiger@ucanr.edu
    Simmons, Carmen Aida (408) 282-3112 casim@ucanr.edu
    Smith, Cole 408-918-4641 cbrsmith@ucanr.edu
    Sounougatov, Aileen Trujillo (408)282-3128 actrujillo@ucanr.edu
    Sutherland, Andrew Mason BCE 510-670-5624 amsutherland@ucanr.edu
    Taylor, Elaine (408) 282-3109 etaylor@ucanr.edu
    Tibayan, Jeff V (408) 282-3103 jvtibayan@ucanr.edu
    Vincze, Jenel (408) 282-3130 jpvincze@ucanr.edu
    Vollinger, Mary B. 408-282-3118 mvollinger@ucanr.edu
    Weaver, Susan J 408-282-3119 sjweaver@ucanr.edu
    Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu