- Author: Alex Zangeneh-Azam
Sometimes the list of collaborative tools can make your portal look like the dead sea scrolls.
To help manage this, we've added a "hide" feature that will remove your unneeded collaborative tools groups from your portal, making it easy to focus on the ones you need. Don't worry! They will not be deleted. They will appear on your Collaborative tools group list within the system, just not on your portal.
To hide your Collaborative Tools group:
First, login to your portal.
Next, click on the group you'd like to hide.
Click on "profile", which is found in top right hand corner.
On the following options page, toggle "Hide Group" and your group will be hidden in your portal.
The Web Action Team