You can change many of your Settings on ORB.
Hover your mouse over the Profile tab, then click Settings
In Change social access, you can select three options:
Full Access: Anyone with ORB in your club and projects can see your profile
Family Only: Only you and your family members can see your profile
Self Only: Only you can see your profile
You can change the default club that appears on your title page. Select the new club you would like to be your default club. You must save your settings and log out for this change to take effect.
Ignore Clubs- Selecting a club here will turn off notifications from that club. You will also no longer see anything related to this club in your recent news feed
Ignore projects- Selecting a project here will turn off notifications from that project. You will also no longer see anything related to this club in your recent news feed
Click Save Settings to save your changed settings