Email Print Site Map
ANR Oakland Computer Services
University of California
ANR Oakland Computer Services

Franklin Building Staff List

Photo of Barbara H Allen-Diaz Barbara H Allen-Diaz
Title: Vice President, Director of the Agricultural Experiment Station, Director of Cooperative Extension, and Professor and Russell Rustici Chair in Rangeland Management
Specialty: Rangeland Ecology and Management
Phone: (510) 987-9359
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: barbara.allen-diaz@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Cynthia Arnot Barber Cynthia Arnot Barber
Title: Director - Development Services
Specialty: Development programs and activities, including fundraising campaigns, major gifts, endowed funds, gifts of real estate and donor development projects, bequests and estate distributions, gift acceptance and acknowledgement, donor relations, development policy, and retiree relations.
Phone: (510) 987-9139
Email: cynthia.barber@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Andrew Besson Andrew Besson
Title: Development Associate
Phone: (510) 987-0063
Fax: (510) 451-7402
Email: andrew.besson@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Jennifer Bunge CPA Jennifer Bunge CPA
Title: Budget Director
Specialty: Oversight of all budgeted funds, including university, federal, endowments, gifts and STIP fund allocation and balances. AREERA, Rate & Recharge training and Formula Grant Opportunity submission.
Phone: (510) 987-0102
Fax: (510) 587-6491
Email: jennifer.bunge@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Ben Chin Ben Chin
Title: Director of Financial Services
Specialty: Certified Public Accountant; Division-wide fiscal processes and procedures; financial planning, analysis, and reporting; financial strategies, systems, policies, and controls.
Phone: (510) 987-0704 (Oakland)
Fax: 510-587-6491
Email: ben.chin@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Jan Corlett Jan Corlett
Title: Chief of Staff to the Vice President ANR
Phone: (510) 287-3343
Fax: (510) 451-2317
Email: jan.corlett@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Julie Drouyor Julie Drouyor
Title: Systemwide Programs Business Officer
Phone: (530) 750-1330
Email: jdrouyor@ucanr.edu

 

Federico Gomez
Title: Assistant Director– Financial Services
Phone: (510) 987-0055
Fax: (510)587-6491
Email: federico.gomez@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Christopher Hanson Christopher Hanson
Title: Programmer Analyst
Specialty: System Administrator for ANR computer-based reporting systems (DANRIS-X, CRIS, EFNEP, FSNEP)
Notes: Adding some notes text.
Phone: (510) 987-0628
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: christopher.hanson@ucop.edu

 

Ryan Harms
Title: Principal Analyst
Specialty: Business and real estate contracts
Phone: (510) 987-0696
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: ryan.harms@ucop.edu

 

Patricia Harrigan
Title: Administrative Specialist
Phone: (510) 987-0067
Fax: 510-832-8612
Email: patricia.harrigan@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Danielle Horne Danielle Horne
Title: Principal Budget Analyst
Phone: (510) 987-0049
Fax: (510) 587-6491
Email: danielle.horne@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Cheryl Hyland Cheryl Hyland
Title: Administrative Analyst
Specialty: Assistant/support to the Assistant Vice President - Business Operations, Office Management, Calendar
Phone: (510) 987-0145
Fax: (510) 587-6203
Email: chyland@ucanr.edu

 

Faith Kearns
Phone: 510 987-9124
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: faith.kearns@ucop.edu.old

 

Margaret Leong
Title: Principal Personnel Analyst
Specialty: Personnel reporting, Compensation, Staff evaluations and merits
Phone: (510) 987-0084
Fax: (510) 987-0644
Email: margaret.leong@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Jake McGuire Jake McGuire
Title: Controller
Specialty: ANR Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer; Liaison to the General Counsel of the Regents. Serves as Liason to University Auditor. Controls Initiative Program; Enterprise Risk Management Program; Internal Controls; Financial Oversight and the Local Designated Official (LDO) for Whistleblower Matters.
Phone: (510) 987-9052
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: jake.mcguire@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Catherine Montano Catherine Montano
Title: Director, Administrative Policies and Business Contracts
Specialty: Policy, Contracts, Compliance, California Public Records Act Requests, California Information Practices Act Requests, Subpoenas and Other Legal Matters, Delegations of Authority, Support Groups
Phone: (510) 987-0103
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: catherine.montano@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Doug Parker Ph.D. Doug Parker Ph.D.
Title: Director, California Institute for Water Resources and Strategic Initiative Leader for the Water Initiative
Phone: (510) 987-0036
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: doug.parker@ucop.edu

 

Audrey Ricci
Phone: (510) 987-0059
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: audrey.ricci@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Joni L Rippee Joni L Rippee
Title: Director, Program Planning & Evaluation
Specialty: ANR - Program Planning, Financial and Budget Management
Notes: Program Council
Phone: Oakland 510-987-0136; Davis 530-750-1255
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: joni.rippee@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Jaime Santos Jaime Santos
Title: Accountant II
Phone: (510) 987-0739
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: jaime.santos@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Teresa Soito Teresa Soito
Title: Acting Director, Resource Planning and Management
Phone: (510) 987-9307
Fax: (510) 587-6491
Email: teresa.soito@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Tu Tran Tu Tran
Title: Associate Vice President
Specialty: Business Operations
Phone: (510) 987 0022
Fax: (510) 587-6203
Email: tu.tran@ucop.edu

 

Photo of David Underwood David Underwood
Title: Manager IT Infrastructure
Specialty: IT Systems and Infrastructure Management
Phone: (530) 750-1233
Email: daunderwood@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Katherine Webb-Martinez MPA Katherine Webb-Martinez MPA
Title: Principal Program Analyst
Specialty: Strategic planning, program evaluation and reporting (CRIS & DANRIS-X)
Phone: (510) 987-0029
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: katherine.webb-martinez@ucop.edu

 

Raymond Williams
Title: Budget Analyst
Specialty: Formula Grant Opportunity application for federal formula funds, federal mail allocation, non-salary related transfers of funds, UCOP preapproval requests for Oakland ANR units, Smith Lever special projects, endowments, and interlocation transfer system
Phone: (510) 987-9240
Fax: (510) 587-6491
Email: raymond.williams@ucop.edu

 

Jing Yu
Title: Principal Accountant
Phone: (510) 987-0059
Fax: (510) 987-0998
Email: jing.yu@ucop.edu

 
Webmaster Email: david.underwood@ucop.edu