San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
University of California
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture

Qualified GREEN GARDENERS

San Joaquin County Qualified Green Gardeners

  • Qualified GREEN GARDENERS available FOR HIRE are listed first. 
  • Below that are other individuals who have also taken the course and passed the qualifying exam.

To download a print version: Qualified San Joaquin County Green Gardeners 

 

LAST

FIRST

Company

License #

E-mail

Phone

FOR HIRE

Anaya

Juan

SanQuin Landscaping

City of Stockton #119004

sanquinlandscaping@yahoo.com 

209-623-9666

Arevalo

Miguel

Lawn Groomers

 #00023966

lawngroomers@comcast.net

209-456-6915

Cordeiro

Jozeph

A & J Lawn Care

 #10276 ajjlc4@gmail.com

209-642-2278

Cunningham

Matthew

Precision Landscape Repair

C-27 # 856996

precisionlandscapemc@yahoo.com

209-747-0259  

Davis

Kimberly

Maintenance Division Manager

C-27 #667661

k.davis@nagellandscape.com

209 545-1696 ext. 102

Diaz

Miguel A

Monterey Landscape & Maintenance

C-27 #954412

mdiaz@montereylandscape.net

209-406-0454

Dutra

Steve

City of Lodi Parks
Pest Control Advisor; QAC
Certified Arborist
PCA #71644; QAC #106974
ISA Arborist #WC-3311
sdutra@lodi.gov 

209-368-1012

Franco Jr

Salvador

Franco's Landscape Maintenance Service

C-27 #103898

FrancosLandscape@yahoo.com

209-403-2660

Heitman

Craig

Keeper of the Green

City of Lodi # 20517

keeperofthegreenlandscaping@gmail.com

209-712-6041  

 Hernandez

Hugo

 Hugo Hernandez

 

 hhernandez2002@gmail.com

 209-620-9392

Huerta

Ben

Meadow   Landscape

 

benhuerta@rocketmail.com

 

Ikeda

Kathy

Kathy Ikeda, Landscape Designer

SERVICES: Low-water design,
irrigation audits; specialized pruning
San Joaquin Co. # 38866
QWEL # SJDC038
kathy.ikeda@yahoo.com

209-931-4652

John

Rick

Bluegrass Landscaping

C-27 #723224
ISA arborist #WE-10302A
rick@bluegrasslandscaping.us 

209-505-0603

LLamas

Elias

Tracy New Image Landscape    

 

agavellamas_mesa@yahoo.com.mx

209-832-7925

Looper

Linda

Pill Box Gardener

City of Lodi #21887

gg.gardengirl@att.net  209 365-6423

Martinez

Miguel

Escalon Unified School District

CSLB #907210

 

209-838-3591

Murphey

Brianna

Landscape Solutions  

 

b.breezy347@yahoo.com

209-456-6901

Quaresma

Frank

Live Oak Landscape  

 C-27 #352915

frankliveoak@aol.com

209-577-1341

Romero

Juan

D & J   Landscape Management

C-27 #913390

 

209-484-7088

 Sanguinetti

Steve 

Total Site Maintenance Garden Improvements

C-27 # 843101
City of Lodi # 10960
PAL # 104039
 Steve_Sanguinetti@yahoo.com

916-247-9781

Tan

Liz

Renaissance Property Management

  ltan97@yahoo.com

209-658-3926

Tseng

Chao Sung

Chao’s Landscape

C-27 830266
ISA arborist WE-1-124A
QWEL #7-63
la6fatbee@gmail.com

209-550-1380

Wahlen

Daniel

College Bound, Will Mow Your Ground

 B1 & C-39 #798330

renaewhiteside@sbcglobal.net

209-333-9222

Whiteside

Michael

College Bound, Will Mow Your Ground

 B1 & C-39   #798330

renaewhiteside@sbcglobal.net

202-943-7663

Wicke

James

The Weed   Whisperer

#00110055

wickes59@gmail.com

209-981-6925  

Wilson

Jacob

T.J. Wilson Company

 City of Stockton #110056,  #110057

termitepro@sbcglobal.net

209-601-0392

ALSO QUALIFIED (not for hire)

Anguiano

Donna

Formerly of Wine & Roses Hotel, Restaurant & Spa  

 

   

Barnett

Michael

CSU Stanislaus

     

Cabrera

Anthony

City of Galt - Public Works Dept.

 

acabrera@ci.galt.ca.us

209-366-7260  

Coelho

Joe

       

Colin

Ruben

San Joaquin Regional Cons. Corps

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Esquilin

Juan

Ca. State University Stanislaus

 

jesquilin@csustan.edu

209-324-4545  

 

Garrity

Melanie

     melthyme@gmail.com 

 

(209) 483-6583

 

Gomez

Jose

 

 

consugo37@icloud.com

209-403-7504

Hogan

Nikolaus

City of Lodi Parks Dept.

     

Holtsman

Heather

 

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Liu

Lily

City of Lathrop

     

Lopez

Cynthia

       

Lopez

Santiago

       

Oropeza

Jose

CSU Stanislaus

     

Parker

Marc

San Joaquin County Sheriff's Dept.

C-27 # 907210

mparker@sjgov.org

209-468-4630

Paulino

Tomas

St. Michael's Church of Stockton

 

tdpaulino@hotmail.com

209-931-3128  

Pena

Marcos

UC Merced

     

Penaloza

Jesus

Horizon Distributors

 

JesusPenaloza@horizononline.com

209-931-8555

Pulido

Victor

Student    

 

pulidos@hotmail.com

209-244-6636

Sams

Dan

Green Acres Nursery, Elk Grove

 C-27 #729240 

dansams@comcast.net

 

Seward

Richard

Alameda County Water District

   

510-384-6053

Tejeda

Jose

Brightview Landscape Co.      

Toledano

Patricia

       

Totten

Michael

San Joaquin Regional Cons. Corps

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Wise

Eric

Lodi Unified School District

     

Yoshino

Robert

San Joaquin County Sheriff's Dept.

 

ryoshino@sjgov.org

209-468-4398

 

 

Page Last Updated: June 26, 2018

Supported by San Joaquin County Solid Waste Division of Public Works.

Webmaster Email: skreid@ucanr.edu