University of California
ANR Employees

ANR CSIT Davis Office

The ANR Communication Services and Information Technology Davis office houses:
  • Director's Office
  • Business Unit
  • Publication Production (print and electronic)
  • Digital Media Services (photography, video, and electronic media)
  • Information Service Center (web development and network support)
  • Marketing
  • Pam Kan-Rice of the News and Information Outreach team

Office Location

Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779

Get Directions

Staff List

Photo of Mr Tyler Ash Mr Tyler Ash
Title: Marketing Specialist & Social Media Coordinator
Specialty: Communications
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1394
Email: tyash@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Stephen W. Barnett Stephen W. Barnett
Title: Publications Project Manager
Specialty: Editorial project management, editing
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1222
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: swbarnett@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ryan Brown Ryan Brown
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: ryabrown@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Leigh Dragoon
Title: Instructional Designer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1205
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: ladragoon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve Edberg
Title: Programmer
Specialty: Programming, Databases
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Fax: (530) 756-1179
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher M Hanson Christopher M Hanson
Title: Programmer Analyst
Specialty: System Administrator for ANR computer-based reporting systems (DANRIS-X, CRIS, EFNEP, FSNEP)
Notes: Adding some notes text.
Address:
1111 Franklin St.
Franklin 10115A
Oakland, CA 94612-3550
Phone: (510) 987-0628
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: christopher.hanson@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Steve Heindl Steve Heindl
Title: Instructional Designer
Specialty: E-learning, Training, Curriculum Development, Instructional Design and Technology, Camtasia, Photoshop, Articulate,
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 754-1348
Fax: (530) 750-1079
Email: srheindl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Michael Janes Mr Michael Janes
Title: Strategic Communications Director
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1204
Email: mejanes@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sueanne Johnson Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial/Publication Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Specialty: Working with the news media in public information.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Evett Kilmartin Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Media Library
Specialty: Photography, photo research, acquisition and processing. ANR Repository archiving. Visual project coordination.
Address:
2801 Second Street
176B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Specialty: Marketing, brand management, media strategies, snappy tag lines, alliteration, facilitator
Address:
2810 2nd Street
Room 177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Specialty: Application development, training and support
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ray Lucas Ray Lucas
Title: Senior Producer/Director - Digital Media
Specialty: Video recording and editing, digital photography, videotape duplication.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: rjlucas@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miriam H McDonald Miriam H McDonald
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: miriam@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Specialty: Web Application Development
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Linda Ribera Ms Linda Ribera
Title: Senior Editor
Specialty: English and Spanish Language Publications
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 37
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1226
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: lribera@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sherrell Cline Richmond Sherrell Cline Richmond
Title: Business & Program Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 168
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1211
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: srichmond@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Celeste A. Rusconi Celeste A. Rusconi
Title: Art Director
Specialty: Art direction, graphic design, illustration, epub & publication design.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 42
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: carusconi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Specialty: CCNA, Cisco Systems, WAN/LAN, VOIP, Wireless
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ann Senuta Ann Senuta
Title: Director of Publishing and Production
Specialty: Publishing, ANR publications, California Agriculture journal, peer review, production management
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 182
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1224
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: aesenuta@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Will Suckow Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Art Director for California Agriculture journal
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 179
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Paul Wilson Paul Wilson
Title: Systems Administrator
Specialty: Windows Systems and Software
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1231
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: plwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Gabriel Youtsey Gabriel Youtsey
Title: Chief Innovation Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1314
Email: gdyoutsey@ucdavis.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu