University of California
ANR Employees

Communication Services and Information Technology Staff List

Office Information

Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: help@ucanr.edu

Staff List

Jump to:
Business Unit
California Agriculture Journal
Distribution
Information Technology
Marketing
Media Services
Publication Production
Strategic Communications
News and Information Outreach
News and Information Outreach in Spanish


Business Unit

Photo of Sueanne Johnson Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial/Publication Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Terri L White Terri L White
Title: Executive Assistant
Address:
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street, Suite 169B
530-750-1349
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1349
Fax: 530-756-1079
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

 

California Agriculture Journal

Photo of Jim Downing Jim Downing
Title: Executive Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1352
Email: jdowning@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Will Suckow Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 179b
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Hazel White Hazel White
Title: Senior Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (415) 437-9826
Email: hmwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Information Technology

Mohamed Ali
Address:
2801 Second Street
189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: mohamed@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve B Edberg
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second St.
Room 158F
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Fax: (530) 756-1179
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr David J Hatter Mr David J Hatter
Title: Information Systems Analyst 2
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu

 

Namita Kansal
Title: Project/Portfolio Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 5307501207
Email: namkansal@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D. Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D.
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1233
Email: tkizilelma@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steve Krause Steve Krause
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: stkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bruce Lidl Bruce Lidl
Title: IT Communications Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1209
Email: blidl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ronald L Walker Jr Ronald L Walker Jr
Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1331
Email: rlwalker@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jon Wilson Jon Wilson
Title: Applications Architect
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Email: jonwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Marketing

Photo of Mr Tyler Ash Mr Tyler Ash
Title: Marketing Specialist & Social Media Coordinator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1394
Email: tyash@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Address:
2810 2nd Street
Room 177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Media Services

Photo of Evett Kilmartin Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Media Library
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ray Lucas Ray Lucas
Title: Senior Producer/Director - Digital Media
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: rjlucas@ucanr.edu

 

Publication Production

Photo of Stephen W. Barnett Stephen W. Barnett
Title: Publications Project Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1222
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: swbarnett@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Linda Ribera Ms Linda Ribera
Title: Senior Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 37
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1226
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: lribera@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Celeste A. Rusconi Celeste A. Rusconi
Title: Art Director
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 42
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: carusconi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ann Senuta Ann Senuta
Title: Director of Publishing and Production
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 182
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1224
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: aesenuta@ucanr.edu

 

Strategic Communications

Liz Sizensky
Title: Communications Specialist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 219-6912
Email: easizensky@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jeannette E. Warnert Jeannette E. Warnert
Title: Communications Specialist
Address:
Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Kearney Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 240-9850
Fax: (559) 646-6593
Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach in Spanish

Photo of Norma De la Vega Norma De la Vega
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2142
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: norma.vega@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2153
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: lisa.rawleigh@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Ricardo A. Vela Ricardo A. Vela
Title: Program Manager
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-781-2151
Fax: 951-781-2171
Email: ricardo.vela@ucr.edu

 

Staff

Masie Comtois
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu

 

Leticia Irigoyen
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist II
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-781-2151
Fax: 951-781-2171
Email: leticia.irigoyen@ucr.edu

 

Chloe Ng
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: csing@ucdavis.edu

 

Sandi Osterman
Title: Senior Artist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: sjosterman@ucanr.edu

 

Mrs Deema Tamimi
Address:
Caneberry
2302 Goldberry Lane
206-226-9930
Davis, CA 95616
Email: dtamimi@ucanr.edu

 

Troy Tran
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: ovtran@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu