University of California
ANR Employees

Communication Services and Information Technology Staff List

Office Information

Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079

Directors

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Address:
2810 2nd Street
Room 177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jon Raymond Mercy Jon Raymond Mercy
Title: Fulfillment Manager
Address:
Communication Services, Sales & Distribution
1301 S. 46th St., Building 478 - MC 3580
116
Richmond, CA, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 665-2161
Fax: (510) 665-3427
Email: jrmercy@ucanr.edu

 

Jennifer Rindahl
Title: Director of Advocacy Communications
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 178
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1218
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: jlrindahl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ann Senuta Ann Senuta
Title: Director of Publishing and Production, Interim Executive Editor California Agriculture journal
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 182
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1224
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: aesenuta@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tu Tran Tu Tran
Title: Associate Vice President
Address:
1111 Franklin St.
Franklin 10118
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Phone: (510) 987 0022
Fax: (510) 587-6203
Email: tu.tran@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Gabriel Youtsey Gabriel Youtsey
Title: Chief Information Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1314
Email: gdyoutsey@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:
Advocacy Communication
Business Unit
California Agriculture Journal
Distribution
Information Service Center
Marketing
Media Services
News and Information Outreach
News and Information Outreach in Spanish
Publication Production


Business Unit

Photo of Sherrell Cline-Richmond Sherrell Cline-Richmond
Title: Business & Program Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 168
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1211
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: srichmond@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sueanne Johnson Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial/Publication Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu

 

California Agriculture Journal

Photo of Mr Will Suckow Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 179
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Hazel White Hazel White
Title: Senior Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (415) 437-9826
Email: hmwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Distribution

Photo of Mary J. Allen-Crowley Mary J. Allen-Crowley
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Address:
Communication Services, Sales & Distribution
1301 S. 46th St., Building 478 - MC 3580
Richmond, CA, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 665-2162
Fax: (510) 665-3427
Email: mjallencr@ucanr.edu

 

Carol L. Lopez
Title: Accountant III
Address:
1301 So. 46th St., Bldg. 478
Richmond, CA 94804-3580
Phone: (510) 665-2163
Fax: (510) 665-3427
Email: crllopez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maria Muñoz Maria Muñoz
Title: Administrative Assistant
Address:
Communication Services, Sales & Distribution
1301 S. 46th St., Building 478 - MC 3580
Richmond, CA, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 665-2164
Fax: (510) 665-3427
Email: mmunoz@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tosh Sears Tosh Sears
Title: Stores Worker
Address:
Communication Services, Sales & Distribution
1301 S. 46th St., Building 478 - MC 3580
Richmond, CA, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 665-2169
Fax: (510) 665-3427
Email: tysears@ucanr.edu

 

Information Service Center

Photo of Ryan Brown Ryan Brown
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: ryabrown@ucanr.edu

 

Fernando Cabrera
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: fcabrera@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Damon DiPietro Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu

 

Steve Edberg
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1206
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Christopher Hanson Christopher Hanson
Title: Programmer Analyst
Address:
1111 Franklin St.
Franklin 10115A
Oakland, CA 94612-3550
Phone: (510) 987-0628
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: christopher.hanson@ucop.edu

 

Photo of Dave Krause Dave Krause
Title: Manager of Web Development and Applications Programming
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 171
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miriam H McDonald Miriam H McDonald
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1229
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: miriam@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Bryon J. Noel Bryon J. Noel
Title: Programmer IV
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu

 

Todd Perez
Title: Informatics Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1209
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: teperez@ucanr.edu

 

David Porterfield
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: anrsupport1@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lora Schroeder Lora Schroeder
Title: Network Administrator
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu

 

Kevin Taniguchi
Title: Applications Programer 1
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1289
Email: kstaniguchi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of David Underwood David Underwood
Title: Manager IT Infrastructure
Address:
ANR
2801 Second St
Office 169b
Davis, CA 36518
Phone: (530) 750-1233
Email: daunderwood@ucanr.edu

 

Scott Welker
Title: Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: rswelker@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Paul Wilson Paul Wilson
Title: Systems Administrator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1231
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: plwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Media Services

Leigh Dragoon
Title: Instructional Designer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1205
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: ladragoon@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Evett Kilmartin Evett Kilmartin
Title: Digital Media Librarian/Archivist
Address:
2801 Second Street
176B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ray Lucas Ray Lucas
Title: Senior Producer/Director - Digital Media
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: rjlucas@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jeannette E. Warnert Jeannette E. Warnert
Title: Public Information Representative
Address:
Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Kearney Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 646-6074
Fax: (559) 646-6593
Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach in Spanish

Photo of Norma De la Vega Norma De la Vega
Title: Bilingual Senior Writer
Address:
University of California
ANR-News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2142
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: norma.vega@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Myriam Grajales-Hall Myriam Grajales-Hall
Title: Program Manager
Address:
University of California
ANR News & Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2151
Fax: 951-781-2171
Email: myriam.grajales@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Alberto Hauffen Alberto Hauffen
Title: Sr. Public Information Representative
Address:
UC ANR News & Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 781-2124
Fax: 781-2171
Email: alberto.hauffen@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant
Address:
University of California Riverside
ANR News & Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 781-2153
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: lisa.rawleigh@ucr.edu

 

Publication Production

Photo of Stephen W. Barnett Stephen W. Barnett
Title: Publications Project Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1222
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: swbarnett@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jim Coats Jim Coats
Title: Principal Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Stall 183
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1225
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: wjcoats@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Linda Ribera Ms Linda Ribera
Title: Senior Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 37
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1226
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: lribera@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Celeste A. Rusconi Celeste A. Rusconi
Title: Art Director
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 42
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: carusconi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Robin Walton Robin Walton
Title: Senior Artist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 44
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1216
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: rewalton@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu