ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center - Davis

BOC Davis Financial Services

The Business Operations Center in Davis (BOC - Davis) provides financial services to Statewide Programs, Research & Extension Centers, and ANR service units located in Davis.

Some of the major functions of the Business Operations Center includes:

  • Accounts Payable

  • Check / Reimbursement Requests

  • Extramural fund management (budget review, new account set up, cost-share/effort reporting)

  • Gift Acceptance

  • Payroll

  • Purchasing

  • Travel and Entertainment
  • DANR Building Services

 

BOC-D Staff Contacts:

Copy of BOC-D responsibilities 7-21-17

 

FINANCIAL FORMS:

Deposits:

Cash / Check Receipt Log

Instructions - Cash Handling for SWP April 2017 

 

Travel and Entertainment Forms:

Airfare Upgrade Exception form 

ANR Travel Report form 

AggieTravel Mileage log 

Transient Tax Exception form *Lodging*

Entertainment Expense form

Approval Request for Addt'l / Exceptional Entertainment Expense form

  

Payables and Purchasing Forms:

Confirming Order form 

Declaration of Missing Receipts

Employee Reimbursement form

Fellowship or Scholarship form*NEW*

Honorarium for non-employees

Independent Contractor Pre-hire Worksheet

Membership form

P-card coversheet

Procurement Dispute form

Purchasing Request form

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
ANR Building
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1299
Fax: (530) 756-1092

Staff

Photo of Sally Harmsworth Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Business Contracts/Purchasing Assistant
Phone: (530) 750-1298
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Janene Iorga
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: (530) 750-1294
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jmiorga@ucanr.edu

 

Ann L Pohl
Title: Payroll/Personnel Assistant
Specialty: Payroll
Phone: 530-750-1296
Email: alpohl@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Emily Schutzman Emily Schutzman
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1297
Email: eschutzman@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1299
Fax: 530756-1092
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu