Healthy San Joaquin Collaborative
University of California
Healthy San Joaquin Collaborative

Committees

2011/2012 Committee List

Resources & Recognition

Lead: Anna Martin

acmartin@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Jimenez

ljimenez@frrcsj.org

Claudia Montelongo

cmontelongo@ucdavis.edu

Lorena Hoyos

lhoyos@ucdavis.edu

Patty Jasquez

pjacquez@sjgov.org

Rose Castellanos

rose.castellanos1@chw.edu

Robin Morrow

rmorrow@hpsj.com

Isabella Gaines

mail2gaines@yahoo.com

Learning & Sharing

Lead: Cristina Diocson

cppadilla@ucdavis.edu

Mary Tolan-Davi

mtolandavi@yahoo.com

Nora Hana

nhana@sjcoe.net

Teresa Chen

pcmc@wuway.com

Clarence Thomasson

communityfirst4you@yahoo.com

Carol Almanza

carol.almanza@wellpoint.com

Brenda Marin

bmarin@sjcphs.org

Aly Kronick

akronick@healthedcouncil.org 

Advocacy & Action

Lead: LaCresia Hawkins

lhawkins@cpfsj.org

Elvira Ramirez

eramirez@ccstockton.org

Anna Martin

acmartin@ucdavis.edu

Brenda Marin

bmarin@sjcphs.org

Adriana Garcia

agarcia@cpfsj.org

Virgie Patterson-Newman

reachoutrainbow@aol.com

Robin Orr

rorr@sjcoe.net

Webmaster Email: mdhachman@ucdavis.edu