UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program
University of California
UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program

Contact Us

Office Information

UC CalFresh Placer/Nevada Counties
UC Cooperative Extension Placer County 
11477 E Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-7350
Fax: (530) 889-7397
Email: ceplacer@ucanr.edu 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LetsEatHealthyPlacerNevada  

Staff List

County Director
Cindy Fake
cefake@ucanr.edu

Youth, Families and Communities Advisor
Kelley Brian
kmbrian@ucanr.edu

UC CalFresh Program Manager
Community Education Supervisor II

Rosemary Carter
carter@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Carrie Yarwood
cyarwood@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Deborah Weeks
dweeks@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Leah Campbell
lwcampbe@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Michele Fisch
mafisch@ucanr.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Annette Cosgrove
acosgrove@ucanr.edu

Questions or Comments?

1 Comment - Post Comment

1.
Hello, I wanted to see how I can get access to the Eating Healthy from Farm to Fork...Promoting School Wellness, Kindergarten Curriculum. I am looking to start lessons at my school. Best, Sandy

Posted by Sandy Rodriguez on August 8, 2017

Add New Comment

ITPANG
Webmaster Email: acosgrove@ucanr.edu