Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Development Services

The Office of Development Services raises private funds in support of the programs and activities of UC Agriculture and Natural Resources, from agricultural research to youth development and urban gardening. The staff provides training and planning expertise, assistance with annual appeals, major gifts, endowments, donor development projects, planned gifts and capital campaigns, as well as policy oversight and administrative support. Development Services also serves as the liaison with UC Institutional Advancement, General Counsel, Endowment and Investment Accounting and Real Estate Services.

IMG_6089 (1)

Contact California 4-H Foundation

California 4-H Foundation
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1389
Website: http://ca4hfoundation.org/

Contact ANR Development Services

Development Services
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1202 
Fax: (530) 754-8541

 

Development Services Staff

Photo of Andrea Ambrose Andrea Ambrose
Title: Director of Advancement
Specialty: Development and advancement practices including fundraising policy, endowments, and donor cultivation and stewardship
Phone: (510) 987-9139
Fax: 5109879139
Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Scott Brayton Scott Brayton
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: Southern California region, Sponsorships, Auctions, Integrated Pest Management, IGIS
Phone: 530-979-1739
Email: sabrayton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rob Broadhurst Rob Broadhurst
Title: Development Associate
Phone: 530-750-1373
Email: robbroadhurst@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mary Ciricillo Mary Ciricillo
Title: California 4-H Foundation Director
Phone: 530-750-1302
Email: mciricillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Emily Delk Ms Emily Delk
Title: Director of Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship Programs
Phone: 530-750-1346
Email: eddelk@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tammie Erhard Tammie Erhard
Title: Development Operations Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1301
Email: tlerhard@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Maria Fernandez Maria Fernandez
Title: Database Administrator
Specialty: Online giving & donor data management
Phone: (530) 750-1374
Email: marfernandez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Greg Gibbs Greg Gibbs
Title: Director, Major Gifts
Specialty: Northern CA, Central Valley, CalNat program
Phone: 530-750-1371
Email: glgibbs@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lorna Krkich Lorna Krkich
Title: Executive Director Development Services
Specialty: Major Gifts, Management of Development Services Unit, 4-H Foundation Oversight
Phone: 530-750-1287
Email: lkrkich@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Kelly Scott Mr Kelly Scott
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: UC Master Gardener Program, Counties in the greater Bay Area
Phone: 530-750-1307
Email: kdscott@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu