Asian citrus psyllid / huanglongbing experts

Elizabeth-Grafton-Cardwell
Beth Grafton-Cardwell

Citrus entomologist and director of the UC Lindcove Research and Extension Center 
(559) 592-2408
eegraftoncardwell@ucanr.edu

Mark-Hoddle
Mark Hoddle

UC Cooperative Extension biological control specialist, UC Riverside
(951) 827-4714
mark.hoddle@ucr.edu 

Monique-Rivera
Monique Rivera

UC Cooperative Extension specialist, subtropical entomology
(951) 827-9274
monique.rivera@ucr.edu 

Georgios-Vidalakis
Georgios Vidalakis

UC Cooperative Extension specialist, plant pathology
(951) 827-3763
vidalg@ucr.edu 

KareywindbielRojas
Karey Windbiel-Rojas

Area IPM advisor
(530) 750-1241
kwindbiel@ucanr.edu

 

UC Cooperative Extension county-based experts

Greg-Douhan-2
Greg Douhan

UCCE area citrus advisor, Tulare County
(559) 684-3312
gdouhan@ucanr.edu 

Ben-Faber
Ben Faber

UC Cooperative Extension subtropical crops advisor, Ventura County
(805) 645-1462
bafaber@ucanr.edu

Craig-Kallsen
Craig Kallsen

UC Cooperative Extension farm advisor, Kern County
Citrus, subtropical horticulture and pistachios
(661) 868-6221
cekallsen@ucanr.edu

Sonia-Rios
Sonia Rios

UC Cooperative Extension subtropical horticulture advisor, Riverside County
(951) 683-6491, Ext. 224
sirios@ucanr.edu