## Thank you for the outstanding primary participation. Congratulations to the following:

Primary Youth	Club
Reece Rocca	American Union 4-H
Amelia Farias	Blossom Trail 4-H
Hannah Shirts	Blossom Trail 4-H
Austin Ross	Fairmont 4-H
Nimrith Gill	Fowler 4-H
Verona Honda	Fowler 4-H
Declan Luallen	Fowler 4-H
Lennon Luallen	Fowler 4-H
Greyson Mukai	Fowler 4-H
Zoe Mukai	Fowler 4-H
Ivy Nguyen	Fowler 4-H
Avery Niles	Lone Star 4-H
Ayame Saad	Lone Star 4-H
Allysen King	McKinley 4-H
June B Sanchez	McKinley 4-H
Abigail Asman	Reedley 4-H
Madelyn Asman	Reedley 4-H
Taya Garcia	Reedley 4-H
<b>Emery Roberts</b>	Reedley 4-H
Ximera Loera	Reedley 4-H
Abigail Denson	Renegades 4-H
Lucas Patino	Rural Route 4-H

