University of California

Meet our Board

Mary Thieleke Jackson, Chair
Retired Management Consultant
Solvang, CA




Steven Olmos, Vice Chair
Assistant Superintendent
Student Services and Support Division
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Santa Clara, CA


Cynthia Lydon, Treasurer
Senior Accounting/Tax Manager
Apple Inc.
San Jose, CA


June Coleman, Esq.
Managing Attorney/CA Office
Messer Strickler, Ltd.
Sacramento, CA


Chris Zanobini
Ag Association Management Services, Inc.
Sacramento, CA


Lynn Huntsinger
Russell Rustici Chair/Professor of Rangeland Ecology and Management
Associate Dean, College of Natural Resources
University of California, Berkeley


Casey Anderson
Executive Director
Orange County Farm Bureau
Irvine, CA


 Julianna Lydon




Dr. Glenda Humiston
Vice President
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
Oakland, CA


Lynn Schmitt-McQuitty
Statewide Program Director
Davis, CA




Lifetime Board Members

Gary Cusumano
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director 
The Newhall Land and Farming Company
Valencia, CA


Gail Kautz
Ironstone Vineyards
President Ironstone Concours Foundation
Lodi, CA


California 4-H Foundation Staff

Carolyn Warne
Director, California 4-H Foundation
Davis, CA



Tammie Erhard
Operations Manager
Davis, CA

Contact the California State 4-H Office
The 4-H name and emblem service marks are protected under 18 U.S.C. 707.
Webmaster Email: