San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture
University of California
San Joaquin County Environmental Horticulture

Qualified GREEN GARDENERS

San Joaquin County Qualified Green Gardeners

  • Qualified GREEN GARDENERS available FOR HIRE are listed first. License numbers have been provided by graduates - ALWAYS CHECK with proper authorities ( city business or state contractor's license board) to confirm licenses are current. The University of California does not guarantee the work of any contractor.
  • Below that are other individuals who have also taken the course and passed the qualifying exam.

To download a print version: Qualified Green Gardeners for download

 

LAST

Company

Services

License #

E-mail

Phone

FOR HIRE

Anaya, Juan

SanQuin Landscaping

 

City of Stockton #119004

sanquinlandscaping@yahoo.com 

209-623-9666

Arevalo, Miguel

Lawn Groomers

 

 #00023966

lawngroomers@comcast.net

209-456-6915

Cordeiro, Joseph

A & J Lawn Care

   #10276

ajjlc4@gmail.com

209-642-2278

Cunningham, Matthew

Precision Landscape Repair

 

C-27 # 856996

precisionlandscapemc@yahoo.com

209-747-0259  

Davis, Kimberly

Maintenance Division Manager

Maintenance, Construct/ Install; Turf Conversion, Irrigation installation

C-27 #667661

k.davis@nagellandscape.com

209 545-1696 ext. 102

Diaz, Miguel

Monterey Landscape & Maintenance

 

C-27 #954412

mdiaz@montereylandscape.net

209-406-0454

Dutra, Steve

President, Tree Lodi
Pest Control Advisor; QAC
Certified Arborist
 Volunteer service placement
PCA #71644; QAC #106974
ISA Arborist #WC-3311

sdutra1967@yahoo.com

209-210-0255

Franco Jr., Salvador

Franco's Landscape Maintenance Service

 

C-27 #103898

FrancosLandscape@yahoo.com

209-403-2660

Garrity, Melanie

EcoScape with Melanie

  City of Ripon #14265

melthyme@gmail.com

https://ecoscapewithmelanie.com

209-483-6583

Heitman, Craig

Keeper of the Green

 

City of Lodi # 20517

keeperofthegreenlandscaping@gmail.com

209-712-6041  

Hernandez, Hugo

 Hugo Hernandez

 

 

hhernandez2002@gmail.com

 209-620-9392

Huerta, Ben

Meadow   Landscape

 

 

benhuerta@rocketmail.com

 

John, Rick

Bluegrass Landscaping

 
C-27 #723224
ISA arborist #WE-10302A
rick@bluegrasslandscaping.us 

209-505-0603

LLamas, Elias

Tracy New Image Landscape    

 

 

agavellamas_mesa@yahoo.com.mx

209-832-7925

Looper, Linda

Pill Box Gardener

 

City of Lodi #21887

gg.gardengirl@att.net  209 365-6423

Martinez, Miguel

Escalon Unified School District

 

CSLB #907210

 

209-838-3591

Murphey, Brianna

Landscape Solutions  

 

 

b.breezy347@yahoo.com

209-456-6901

Quaresma, Frank

Live Oak Landscape  

 

 C-27 #352915

frankliveoak@aol.com

209-577-1341

Romero, Juan

D & J   Landscape Management

 

C-27 #913390

 

209-484-7088

 

 

Tan, Liz

Renaissance Property Management

    ltan97@yahoo.com

209-658-3926

Wahlen, Daniel

College Bound, Will Mow Your Ground

 

 B1 & C-39 #798330

renaewhiteside@sbcglobal.net

209-333-9222

Whiteside, Michael

College Bound, Will Mow Your Ground

 

 B1 & C-39   #798330

renaewhiteside@sbcglobal.net

202-943-7663

Wicke, James

The Weed   Whisperer

 

#00110055

wickes59@gmail.com

209-981-6925  

Wilson, Jacob

T.J. Wilson Company

 Landscape maintenance, licensed garden pest control

 City of Stockton #110056,  #110057; DPR #41420

tjwco@att.net 

209-601-0392

ALSO QUALIFIED (not for hire)

Anguiano, Donna

Formerly of Wine & Roses Hotel, Restaurant & Spa  

 

 

   

Barnett, Michael

CSU Stanislaus

       

Cabrera, Anthony

City of Galt - Public Works Dept.

 

 

acabrera@ci.galt.ca.us

209-366-7260  

Coelho, Joe

         

Colin, Ruben

San Joaquin Regional Cons. Corps

 

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Esquilin, Juan

Ca. State University Stanislaus

 

 

jesquilin@csustan.edu

209-324-4545  

 

Gomez, Jose

 

 

 

consugo37@icloud.com

209-403-7504

Hogan, Nikolaus

City of Lodi Parks Dept.

       

Holtsman, Heather

 

 

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Ikeda, Kathy

 Landscape Designer   San Joaquin Co. # 38866
QWEL # SJDC038
 kathy.ikeda@yahoo.com

 209-931-4652

 

Johnson, Ted

Escalon Unified School District     tejohnson@sjcoe.net  

Liu, Lily

City of Lathrop

       

Lopez, Cynthia

         

Lopez, Santiago

         

Oropeza, Esequiel

CSU Stanislaus

       

Parker, Marc

San Joaquin County Sheriff's Dept.

 

C-27 # 907210

mparker@sjgov.org

209-468-4630

Paulino, Tomas

St. Michael's Church of Stockton

 

 

tdpaulino@hotmail.com

209-931-3128  

Pena, Marcos

UC Merced

       

Penaloza, Jesus

Horizon Distributors

 

 

JesusPenaloza@horizononline.com

209-931-8555

Pulido, Victor

Student

 

 

pulidos@hotmail.com

209-244-6636

Sams, Dan

Green Acres Nursery, Elk Grove

   C-27 #729240 

dansams@comcast.net

 

Sanguinetti, Steve

 Total Site Maintenance Garden Improvements   C-27 # 843101
City of Lodi # 10960
PAL # 104039
 Steve_Sanguinetti@yahoo.com  916-247-9781

Seward, Richard

Alameda County Water District

     

510-384-6053

Tejeda, Jose

Brightview Landscape Co.        

Toledano, Patricia

         

Totten,  Michael

San Joaquin Regional Cons. Corps

 

 

sdeprater@sjcoe.net

209-468-9135

Tseng, Chao Sung

Escalon Unified School District

 
C-27 830266
ISA arborist WE-1-124A
QWEL #7-63
la6fatbee@gmail.com 209-550-1380

Wise, Eric

Lodi Unified School District

       

Yoshino, Robert

San Joaquin County Sheriff's Dept.

 

 

ryoshino@sjgov.org

209-468-4398

 

 

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2018

Supported by San Joaquin County Solid Waste Division of Public Works.

Webmaster Email: skreid@ucanr.edu