Communication Services & Information Technology
University of California
Communication Services & Information Technology

Contacts

Office Information

Strategic Communications
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: help@ucanr.edu

Staff List

Jump to:

Chief Information Officer

Business Unit

Masie Comtois
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Specialty: UCANR Publications Sales & Catalog
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-400-0725 x1312
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Terri L White Terri L White
Title: Administrative Assistant
Address:
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street, Suite 169B
169B
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1349
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Distribution

Information Technology

Marketing

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Specialty: Marketing, brand management, media strategies, snappy tag lines, alliteration, facilitator
Address:
2810 2nd Street
177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

 

Media Services

Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Media Library
Specialty: Photography, photo research, acquisition and processing. ANR Repository archiving. Visual project coordination.
Address:
2801 Second Street
195 B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu

 

Strategic Communications

Photo of Norma De la Vega Norma De la Vega
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 827-9541
Email: ndelaveg@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Linda Forbes Linda Forbes
Title: Director of Strategic Communications, Interim Director of Publishing
Address:
2801 Second St.
175
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1204
Email: lforbes@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Doralicia Garay Doralicia Garay
Title: Social Media Strategist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: dgaray@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mike Hsu Mike Hsu
Title: Senior Public Information Representative
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: mjhsu@ucanr.edu

 

Leticia Irigoyen
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist II
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Email: leticia.irigoyen@ucr.edu

 

Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Notes: AsisTel de la UC: http://asistel.ucanr.org
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 827-9540
Email: lrawleigh@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miguel A. Sanchez Miguel A. Sanchez
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9542
Email: migsanchez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ricardo A. Vela Ricardo A. Vela
Title: Program Manager
Specialty: Video production, Video editing, Photography, Latino Community,Spanish Media, How to reach to Latinos,Bilingual (English - Spanish) Bicultural.
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Email: rvela@ucanr.edu

 

News and Information Outreach

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Specialty: Working with the news media in public information.
Address:
2801 Second Street
180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu

 

Publishing: California Agriculture Journal and ANR Publications

Lucien Crowder
Title: Senior Writer and Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Email: lccrowder@ucanr.edu

 

Ms Sandra J Osterman
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Graphic design and illustration
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1309
Email: sjosterman@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Will Suckow Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Art Director for California Agriculture journal
Address:
2801 Second Street
179 B
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Debbie Thompson Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
181 A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Hazel White Hazel White
Title: Senior Editor
Specialty: Editing, indexing, proofreading
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (415) 437-9826
Email: hmwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Brennan Collins
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: baccollins@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Ethan Connor Ireland Mr Ethan Connor Ireland
Title: Senior Videographer
Specialty: Science communication, video & film production, media education & training.
Address:
2801 Second Street
195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Email: eireland@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Saoimanu Sope Saoimanu Sope
Title: Communications Specialist
Address:
7601 Irvine Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (424) 366-0897
Email: ssope@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu