ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center - Davis

BOC - Davis

The Business Operations Center in Davis (BOC - Davis) provides financial services to Statewide Programs, Research & Extension Centers, and ANR service units located in Davis.

Some of the major functions of the Business Operations Center includes:

  • Accounts Payable

  • Check / Reimbursement Requests

  • Extramural fund management (budget review, new account set up, cost-share/effort reporting)

  • Gift Acceptance

  • Payroll

  • Purchasing

  • Travel and Entertainment
  • DANR Building Services

 

BOC-D Staff Contacts:

 

FINANCIAL FORMS:

Deposits:


 

Travel and Entertainment Forms:

(Lodging)

Travel & Entertainment Card Online Application 

Meals & Incidentals Rate 

Mileage Reimbursement Rate 

Travel Policy 

 

Relocations:

Relocation Policy 

  

Payables and Purchasing Forms:

Unauthorized Purchase Form 

BOC Davis Financial Services

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
ANR Building
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1299
Fax: (530) 756-1092

Staff

Photo of Sally Harmsworth Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Veronica Geiger
Title: Payroll/PPS Services Asst.
Phone: 530-750-1296
Email: vlgeiger@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Business Contracts/Purchasing Assistant
Phone: (530) 750-1298
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Janene Iorga
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: (530) 750-1294
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jmiorga@ucanr.edu

 

William B Moua
Title: Payroll/PPS Services Assistant
Phone: (530) 750-1211
Fax: (530)750-1092
Email: wmoua@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Gina Plessas Gina Plessas
Title: Financial Assistant 3
Phone: 530-750-1295
Email: glplessas@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Emily Schutzman Emily Schutzman
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1297
Email: eschutzman@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1299
Fax: 530756-1092
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 
Page Last Updated: December 11, 2018
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu