ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center

BOC

The Business Operations Center in Davis (BOCC) provides financial services to Statewide Programs, Research & Extension Centers, ANR service units and UCCE locations.

Some of the major functions of the Business Operations Center includes:
  • Accounts Payable
  • Check / Reimbursement Requests
  • Extramural fund management (budget review, new account set up, cost-share/effort reporting)
  • Gift Acceptance
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Travel and Entertainment

 

FINANCIAL FORMS:

Deposits:

Travel and Entertainment Forms:

 Relocation Forms:

*For relocation assistance, please contact Barbara Bellieu 

Payables and Purchasing Forms:

Purchasing Services:

Regents Policy 5402: Policy Generally Prohibiting Contracting for Services

Contracting out of Services Presentation 10-29-2020

Contracting Services Webinar

Cell Phone and Other Portable Electronic Resource Forms:

*For Cellphone purchases and services, please contact Barbara Bellieu 

Computer Software & Program Risk Assessment
Computers and Other Portable Electronic Purchases

To place an order for computers and other portable electronics, please use the "IT HELP" button located on the ANR Portal Home Page.

 

Payroll

 

2021 ANR Payroll Calendars & Deadlines

 

 

 

 

BOC Director

Photo of Su-Lin Shum Su-Lin Shum
Title: Director, Business Operations Center
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1372
Email: sshum@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Barbara L. Bellieu
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1295
Email: bbellieu@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dorrel A Chand Dorrel A Chand
Title: Payroll Analyst
Specialty: BOC Payroll Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1245
Email: dachand@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Balraj Dhindsa Balraj Dhindsa
Title: Payroll Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1211
Email: rkdhindsa@ucanr.edu

 

Maru Fernandez
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Supervisor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1318
Email: mefernandez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Veronica Geiger Veronica Geiger
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1324
Email: vlgeiger@ucanr.edu

 

Katherine Hanke
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Fiscal Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1319
Email: kahanke@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Business Contracts/Purchasing Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1298
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Janene Iorga Janene Iorga
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Address:
2801 Second Street
235B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1294
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jmiorga@ucanr.edu

 

Kim Pador
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1323
Email: kcpador@ucanr.edu

 

Maureen Ramirez
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Fiscal Officer
Specialty: Fiscal Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1322
Email: mlramirez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Anne Marie Scott Anne Marie Scott
Title: Interim Associate Director, BOC, and UCANR Payroll Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 #1308
Email: ascott@ucanr.edu

 

Yelena Suprun
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1321
Email: yelsuprun@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext. 1317
Fax: 530756-1092
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Regina Verreos Regina Verreos
Title: UCCE Business Partner Team Fiscal Officer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1320
Email: rverreos@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Terri L White Terri L White
Title: Executive Assistant
Address:
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street, Suite 169B
530-750-1349
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1349
Fax: 530-756-1079
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618

Financial Services

ANR Payroll

Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu