Hero Image

Contact Us

Photo of Nathaniel W. Caeton
Nathaniel W. Caeton
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: nwcaeton@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shawnice Fisher
Shawnice Fisher
Title: CES Supervisor II
Address:
2030 Hartnell Ave.
Ste A
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 224-4367
Email: snfisher@ucanr.edu
Photo of Larry C Forero
Larry C Forero
Title: County Director
Specialty: Livestock and Natural resources
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: (530) 224-4900
Email: lcforero@ucanr.edu
Photo of Grace Hung
Grace Hung
Title: Trinity County Support Staff
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-3746
Email: grhung@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sara B Jaimes
Sara B Jaimes
Title: Office Manager/Executive Assistant-Confidential
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: sbjaimes@ucanr.edu
Photo of Erin Paradis
Erin Paradis
Title: Shasta-Trinity 4-H Community Education Specialist
Address:
Shasta UCCE
1851 Hartnell Ave.
530-224-4900
Redding, CA 96001
Phone: 530-949-9366
Email: ecparadis@ucanr.edu