Who Qualifies?

Who Qualifies?
  1. Schools where at least 50% of the students are eligible for free or reduced price lunches may participate.
  2. All Head Start and State Preschools qualify.
  3. Adults who are eligible for CalFresh benefits qualify for nutrition education through the Let's Eat Healthy! Program
Participating Schools

The following schools participate in the Let's Eat Healthy! program:

  • Auburn Elementary
  • Auburn Alta Vista Head Start
  • Bell Hill Academy
  • Carlin Coppin Head Start
  • Carlin Coppin State Preschool
  • Cirby Elementary
  • Clipper Gap Head Start
  • Colfax State Preschool
  • First Street Elementary
  • First Street Extended Day Preschool
  • Foresthill Head Start
  • Kaseberg Elementary
  • Kaseberg Extended Day Preschool
  • Kaseberg State Preschool
  • Little Blue Schoolhouse Preschool
  • Little Learners Head Start
  • Loomis Head Start
  • Our Kids Place Preschool
  • Rock Creek Elementary
  • Rock Creek Extended Day Preschool
  • Rock Creek State Preschool
  • Rocklin State Preschool- Sierra College
  • Roseville I Head Start- Sierra Gardens
  • Roseville III Head Start- Cirby
  • Scotten Elementary
  • Sheridan Elementary
  • Woodbridge Elementary