University of California

Contact Us


2021 UC ANR RREA Technical Advisory Committee


Chair, Tapan PathakCE Specialist in Climate Adaptation, UC Merced, Sierra Nevada Research Institute


Brooke Latack, Livestock Advisor, UC Cooperative Extension, Imperial County


Dan Macon, Livestock & Natural Resources Advisor, UC Cooperative Extension, Placer-Nevada and Sutter-Yuba Counties


Adina Merenlender, Cooperative Extension Specialist; Adjunct Professor, UC ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center and ESPM: Ecosystem Sciences, UC Berkeley


Ricky Satomi, Forest Advisor, UC Cooperative Extension, Shasta, Trinity and Siskiyou Counties


Matthew Shapero, Livestock and Range Advisor, UC Cooperative Extension, Ventura and Santa Barbara Counties __________________________________________________________________________


RREA California Program Director


Deanne Meyer, Associate Vice President, UC Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources


RREA California Program Administrative Contact 


Sarah Shroyer, Research Administrator, Program Planning & Evaluation, UC Agriculture and Natural Resources






Webmaster Email: arayray@ucanr.edu