Hero Image

Unit List

Directors

Photo of Jim Downing
Jim Downing
Title: Director of Publishing; Executive Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1352
Email: jdowning@ucanr.edu
Photo of Linda Forbes
Linda Forbes
Title: Director of Strategic Communications
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1204
Email: lforbes@ucanr.edu

Chief Information Officer

Photo of Sree Mada
Sree Mada
Title: Chief Information Officer
Address:
UC ANR
2801 Second Street
173
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1300
Email: smada@ucanr.edu

Business Unit

Photo of Masie Comtois
Masie Comtois
Title: Publication Sales Specialist
Specialty: UCANR Publications Sales & Catalog
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 800-994-8849
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sueanne Johnson
Sueanne Johnson
Title: Financial Analyst II
Address:
2801 Second Street
530-750-1213
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1213
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: suejohnson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Terri L White
Terri L White
Title: Executive Assistant
Address:
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street, Suite 169B
530-750-1349
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1349
Fax: 530-756-1079
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

Distribution

Information Technology

Photo of Mohamed Ali
Mohamed Ali
Title: IT Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 746-8797‬
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: mohamed@ucanr.edu
Photo of Damon DiPietro
Damon DiPietro
Title: Computer Resource Specialist II
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 189
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1212
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: damon@ucanr.edu
Photo of Stephen Edberg
Stephen Edberg
Title: Programmer
Specialty: Programming, Databases
Address:
2801 Second St.
Room 158F
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1206
Fax: (530) 756-1179
Email: sbedberg@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mr David J Hatter
Mr David J Hatter
Title: Information Systems Analyst 2
Specialty: Information Technology
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1212
Email: djhatter@ucanr.edu
Photo of Namita Kansal
Namita Kansal
Title: CISO (Interim)
Specialty: Risk, Security, Program & Project Management
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 5307501207
Email: namkansal@ucanr.edu
Photo of Bryon J. Noel
Bryon J. Noel
Title: Lead Programmer
Specialty: Web Application Development
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 158
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1208
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: bjnoel@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lora Schroeder
Lora Schroeder
Title: Senior Network Administrator
Specialty: CCNA, Cisco Systems, WAN/LAN, VOIP, Wireless
Address:
ANR Communication Services and Information Technology
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1230
Email: lora@ucanr.edu
Photo of Andrew William Waegli
Andrew William Waegli
Title: Application Programmer
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1378
Email: awwaegli@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ronald L Walker Jr
Ronald L Walker Jr
Title: Sr. Systems Administrator
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1331
Email: rlwalker@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jonathan Ash Wilson
Jonathan Ash Wilson
Title: Applications Architect
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1227
Email: jonwilson@ucanr.edu

Marketing

Photo of Cynthia Kintigh
Cynthia Kintigh
Title: Marketing Director
Specialty: Marketing, brand management, media strategies, snappy tag lines, alliteration, facilitator
Address:
2810 2nd Street
Room 177
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1217
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: cckintigh@ucanr.edu

Media Services

Photo of Evett Kilmartin
Evett Kilmartin
Title: Photography / Media Library
Specialty: Photography, photo research, acquisition and processing. ANR Repository archiving. Visual project coordination.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1214
Email: emkilmartin@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ray Lucas
Ray Lucas
Title: Senior Producer/Director - Digital Media
Specialty: Video recording and editing, digital photography, video duplication.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 195
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1232
Fax: (530) 754-3907
Email: rjlucas@ucanr.edu

Strategic Communications

News and Information Outreach

Photo of Pamela Kan-Rice
Pamela Kan-Rice
Title: Assistant Director, News and Information Outreach
Specialty: Working with the news media in public information.
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 180
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1221
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: pam.kanrice@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jeannette E. Warnert
Jeannette E. Warnert
Title: Communications Specialist
Specialty: Writing
Address:
Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Kearney Research and Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 240-9850
Fax: (559) 646-6593
Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu

News and Information Outreach in Spanish

Photo of Norma De la Vega
Norma De la Vega
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 827-9541
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: ndelaveg@ucanr.edu
Photo of Leticia Irigoyen
Leticia Irigoyen
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist II
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Fax: 951-781-2171
Email: leticia.irigoyen@ucr.edu
Photo of Lisa M. Rawleigh
Lisa M. Rawleigh
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Notes: AsisTel de la UC: http://asistel.ucanr.org
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: (951) 827-9540
Fax: (951) 781-2171
Email: lrawleigh@ucanr.edu
Photo of Miguel A. Sanchez
Miguel A. Sanchez
Title: Broadcast Communications Specialist III
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News & Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9542
Email: migsanchez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ricardo A. Vela
Ricardo A. Vela
Title: Program Manager
Specialty: Video production, Video editing, Photography, Latino Community,Spanish Media, How to reach to Latinos,Bilingual (English - Spanish) Bicultural.
Address:
University of California, Riverside
ANR News and Information Outreach in Spanish
4501 Glenwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92501-3000
Phone: 951-827-9545
Fax: 951-781-2171
Email: rvela@ucanr.edu

Publishing: California Agriculture Journal and ANR Publications

Photo of Lucien Crowder
Lucien Crowder
Title: Senior Writer and Editor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1219
Email: lccrowder@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ms Sandra J Osterman
Ms Sandra J Osterman
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Graphic design and illustration
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1309
Email: sjosterman@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mr Will Suckow
Mr Will Suckow
Title: Senior Artist
Specialty: Art Director for California Agriculture journal
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 179b
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1220
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: wsuckow@ucanr.edu
Photo of Debbie Thompson
Debbie Thompson
Title: Managing Editor, California Agriculture
Address:
2801 Second Street
Room 181A
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1223
Fax: (530) 756-1079
Email: dthompson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Hazel White
Hazel White
Title: Senior Editor
Specialty: Editing, indexing, proofreading
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (415) 437-9826
Email: hmwhite@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Doralicia Garay
Doralicia Garay
Title: Social Media Strategist
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: dgaray@ucanr.edu