2014 UC Master Gardener Conference
2014 UC Master Gardener Conference
2014 UC Master Gardener Conference
University of California
2014 UC Master Gardener Conference

Contact

ANR Program Support - Registration:

Sherry L Cooper
Title: Director
Phone: (530) 750-1256
Email: slcooper@ucanr.edu

 

Statewide UC Master Gardener Staff:

Aubrey Bray
Title: Community Education Specialist
Phone: (530)865-1105
Email: ambray@ucanr.edu

 

Missy Gable
Title: Director
Phone: (530)750-1266
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu

 

Melissa G. Womack
Title: Communications Specialist III
Phone: (530)750-1388
Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu

 

2014 Conference Planning Committee:

Marketing:

Marcy Sousa
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (209) 953-6111
Email: mdhachman@ucanr.edu

 

Master Food Preservers (MFP):

Sue Mosbacher
Title: UCCE Master Food Preserver Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 621-5543
Email: smosbacher@ucanr.edu

 

MarketPlace:

Judy McClure
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator, Landscape Horticulturist
Phone: 916-875-6719
Email: jmmcclure@ucanr.edu

 

Reception:

Gail C Cole
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
UCCE Master Gardeners of Fresno County 
 
Rita J Evans
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
 
 

Search for Excellence:

Kevin R. Marini
Title: Master Gardener/Composter Community Education Specialist
Phone: (530) 889-7399
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu

 

Sharon Stolen
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (949) 653-1808
Email: srstolen@ucanr.edu

 

Silent Auction:

Marcia Rosenburg
Title: Master Gardener Volunteer
 
 

Support:

Gail Fulbeck 
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
UCCE Master Gardeners of El Dorado County 

 
Brad Barker  
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
 
 

Yvonne Rasmussen
Title: Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (707) 253-4221
Email: ydrasmussen@ucanr.edu

 

Tours:

Janet Cangemi
Title: Master Gardener Program Manager
Phone: (559) 241-7535
Email: jlcangemi@ucanr.edu

 

Kris Randal
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator Mariposa County
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Email: klrandal@ucanr.edu

 
Gerry Cross
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
UCCE Master Gardeners of Mariposa County  
 
 

Volunteer Management:

Debbie Hillel 
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Volunteer 
 
 
Webmaster Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu