University of California

Contact us

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube

Registration & Conference Support

Photo of Lauren M. McNees Lauren M. McNees
Title: Program and Event Specialist
Phone: (530) 750-1257
Email: lmmcnees@ucanr.edu

 

Statewide Staff

Photo of Missy Gable Missy Gable
Title: Director
Specialty: Horticulture
Phone: (530)750-1266
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Lauren Snowden Lauren Snowden
Title: Statewide Training Coordinator
Specialty: Training, Master Gardener
Phone: (530) 750-1203
Email: llsnowden@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Melissa G. Womack Melissa G. Womack
Title: Communications Specialist III
Specialty: Communications & Marketing
Phone: (530)750-1388
Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu

 

2017 Conference Planning Committee

Name: 

Responsibility:

Valerie Borel 

Title: Horticulture and Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (626) 586-1986 
Emailvtborel@ucanr.edu

Tours, Volunteer recruitment and management

Ann Daniel 
Title
: Fundraising Coordinator
Phone: (530)750-1387
Emailanndaniel@ucanr.edu 

Vendors and sponsorships

Leah J. Haynes 
Title: Master Gardener Coordinator
Phone: (805) 320-4134 
Emailljhaynes@ucanr.edu

Silent auction
Dona Jenkins 
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: 951-750-0943 
Emaildjenkins@ucanr.edu
Volunteer recruitment and management

Judy McClure 
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (916) 875-6719 
Emailjmmcclure@ucanr.edu

MarketPlace

Rosa Olaiz 
Title: Volunteer Services Coordinator
Phone: 951-683-6491 ext. 230 
Emailrmolaiz@ucanr.edu

Volunteer recruitment and management

Scott Parker 
Title: Program Representative III
Phone: (858) 822-6932 
Emailsaparker@ucanr.edu

Search for Excellence, Volunteer recruitment and management

Marcy Sousa 
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (209) 953-6111 
Emailmdhachman@ucanr.edu

Photo contest, Search for Excellence

Sharon Stolen 
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (949) 653-1808 
Emailsrstolen@ucanr.edu

Tours, Volunteer recruitment and management
Webmaster Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu