Skip to Content
A blog by UC ANR Associate Vice President Wendy Powers
by Steven Worker
on August 7, 2020 at 10:14 AM
We have a terrific group of ANR academics committed to improving the annual evaluation and merit/promotion process serving on the Academic Assembly's Personnel Committee! Thank you Brenna Aegerter, Khaled Bali, Andre Biscaro, Mary Blackburn, Van Butsic, Surendra Dara, Anne Iaccopucci, John Karlik, Gemma Miner, Michael Rethwisch, John Roncoroni, Katherine Soule, and Tom Turini.
Leave a Reply:

You are currently not signed in. If you have an account, then sign in now!
Anonymous users messages may be delayed.

Security Code: