Hero Image
 
 
 
Karmjot Randhawa
Karmjot Randhawa
County Director

550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA  93710
Office: (559) 241-7515
Fax: (559) 241-7539

4-H Questions
Tracy Newton:
(559) 241-7525

 


WEBMASTER/General Questions
cefresno@ucanr.edu

Contact Us

Address

Fresno County Cooperative Extension
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 241-7515

Get Directions

County Director

Photo of Karmjot Randhawa
Karmjot Randhawa
Title: County Director
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-243-6564
Email: kgrandhawa@ucanr.edu

Administrative Manager

Photo of Cashmir C. Whittle
Cashmir C. Whittle
Title: Administrative Office Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7528
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: ccwhittle@ucanr.edu

Secretarial Staff

*Vacant

Academic Staff

Photo of Dr Daniela Bruno
Dr Daniela Bruno
Title: Dairy Advisor
Specialty: Dairy
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7552
Email: dfbruno@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nicholas Clark
Nicholas Clark
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Fax: (559) 582-5166
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mae Culumber
Mae Culumber
Title: Nut Crops Farm Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7526
Email: cmculumber@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
Dr Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
Title: Small Farms Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7513
Email: rdwillard@ucanr.edu
Photo of Greg Douhan
Greg Douhan
Title: Area Citrus Advisor
Specialty: Citrus, Avocados
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tulare County
4437-B S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-684-3312
Email: gdouhan@ucanr.edu
Photo of Daniel S. Munk M.S.
Daniel S. Munk M.S.
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Irrigation, crop nutrient management and cotton production systems
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7521
Email: dsmunk@ucanr.edu
Photo of Cristina Murillo-Barrick
Cristina Murillo-Barrick
Title: Agricultural Land Acquisition Academic Coordinator II
Specialty: Technical assistance in acquiring State grants to conserve prime agricultural land, land use planning, community outreach and engagement
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559)458-6193
Email: cmurillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Rebecca Ozeran
Rebecca Ozeran
Title: Livestock and Natural Resources Advisor
Address:
UCCE
550 E. Shaw Ave, Suite 210B
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-6564
Email: rkozeran@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Irene Padasas
Dr Irene Padasas
Title: Community Health and Nutrition Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tulare County
4437-B S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 684-3318
Email: iopadasas@ucanr.edu
Photo of Thomas Turini
Thomas Turini
Title: Vegetable Crops Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops production with emphasis in plant disease management and activities in entomology and nutrient management.
Notes: Shipping address for all materials and supplies related to field studies: University of California West Side Research and Extension Center 17353 W. Oakland Ave Five Points, CA 93624-0158
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-375-3147
Email: taturini@ucanr.edu
Photo of George Zhuang
George Zhuang
Title: Viticulture Farm Advisor
Specialty: Viticulture
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-231-1143
Email: gzhuang@ucanr.edu

Program Staff

Photo of William Broomfield
William Broomfield
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-422-0193
Email: wbroomfield@ucanr.edu
Photo of Amber Butland
Amber Butland
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Specialty: Climate Smart Agriculture
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7545
Email: abutland@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marianna Castiaux
Marianna Castiaux
Title: Project Manager Healthy Soils
Specialty: Grants, Implementing Healthy Soils Practices, Education and Project Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E Shaw Ave
Ste. 210-B
Fresno, CA 93710
Email: mjcastiaux@ucanr.edu
Photo of Denise H Cuendett
Denise H Cuendett
Title: Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Specialty: Community partnerships with UCCE programs
Notes: 559-241-7535
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7535
Email: dhcuendett@ucanr.edu
Photo of Laura Gonzales
Laura Gonzales
Title: UCCE Fresno, Kings, Tulare - Special Projects Officer / UCCE San Bernardino - Office Manager
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: (909) 800-0270
Email: lsgonzales@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jessica Kanter
Jessica Kanter
Title: ASST SPECIALIST
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7515
Email: jakanter@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tracy Newton
Tracy Newton
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7525
Email: tlnewton@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jacob Roberson
Jacob Roberson
Title: Small Farms Project Manager
Specialty: Food Safety (Food Safety Modernization Act), CDFA SWEEP (State Water Efficiency and Enhancement Program), COVID-19 Resources, Small Farmer Grant Funding Opportunities, Irrigation Efficiency
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7524
Email: jtroberson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Hardeep Singh
Hardeep Singh
Title: Local Food Systems Advisor
Address:
423 E. St. Charles Street
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 559-579-6065
Email: hdsing@ucanr.edu
Photo of C. Lilian Thaoxaochay
C. Lilian Thaoxaochay
Title: Small Farms Community Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 240-4945
Email: lilthaox@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michael Yang
Michael Yang
Title: Small Farms and Specialty Crops Hmong Agricultural Assistant
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7523
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: myang@ucanr.edu

Nutrition Program Staff

Photo of Jessica Gil-Bautista
Jessica Gil-Bautista
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7548
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: jgilbautista@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Lopez
Elizabeth Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 250
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7532
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: erlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nora Rey Lopez
Nora Rey Lopez
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7531
Fax: 559 241-7539
Email: nrlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karina Macias MPH
Karina Macias MPH
Title: Nutrition Education Manager
Specialty: Public Health, Nutrition, Physical Activity, Policy, Systems and Environmental Supports, People Management & Supervision, Program Administration & Evaluation
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Fresno/Madera Counties
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7618
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: karmacias@ucanr.edu
Photo of Noberto (Robert) Tapia
Noberto (Robert) Tapia
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559)241-7541 Extension:7532
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: rttapia@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sua Y. Vang
Sua Y. Vang
Title: Community Health Specialist 2 (EFNEP)
Address:
Cooperative Extension Fresno County
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210-B
(559) 241-7515
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7509
Email: syvang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tacu Vang
Tacu Vang
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7540
Fax: (559) 241-7539
Email: tacvang@ucanr.edu
Photo of Amber Viveros
Amber Viveros
Title: Nutrition Program Educator
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7540
Fax: 559-241-7539
Email: alviveros@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nancy R. Zumkeller
Nancy R. Zumkeller
Title: Nutrition Program Supervisor
Specialty: Garden Nutrition Education
Address:
550 E. Shaw Avenue, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: (559) 241-7533
Email: nzumkeller@ucanr.edu