Hero Image

Staff Directory

Office Information

Intermountain Research & Extension Center
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Fax: (530) 667-5265
Email: ucirec@ucdavis.edu

Director

Photo of Rob Wilson
Rob Wilson
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Pest managment in vegetable and field crops; Potato variety development; Production of potatoes, onions, peppermint, and small grains
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: rgwilson@ucanr.edu

Administration/Research Support

Photo of Laurie Askew
Laurie Askew
Title: Business Officer
Specialty: ANR Intermountain Research and Extension Center & Tulelake Farm Advisor Website Manager c. 2010
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Fax: (530) 667-5265
Email: ljaskew@ucanr.edu
Photo of Darrin A. Culp
Darrin A. Culp
Title: Principal Superintendent of Agriculture
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Fax: 530-667-5265
Email: daculp@ucanr.edu

Field Research Support

Photo of Robert Carver
Robert Carver
Title: Agricultural Technician 4
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 5306675117
Email: recarver@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kevin Nicholson
Kevin Nicholson
Title: Staff Research Associate II
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: kwnicholson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Josefina Vallejo
Josefina Vallejo
Title: Farm Laborer
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Email: vallejo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jake Walden
Jake Walden
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Email: jwalden@ucanr.edu

Physical Plant/Equipment Support

Photo of Thomas V Tappan
Thomas V Tappan
Title: Farm Machinery Mechanic
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: tvtappan@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Cecilia Perez
Cecilia Perez
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-667-5117
Email: cperez@ucdavis.edu