Contact Us

Mark Lagrimini, Ph.D.

Vice Provost of Research & Extension

Agriculture and Natural Resources

University of California

2801 Second St.
Davis, CA 95918
Phone: (530) 530-750-1369

Email: mlagrimini@ucanr.edu

Lagrimini photo

Darren Haver, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Provost for Research

South Coast Research and Extension Center

7601 Irvine Boulevard

Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 653-1810 ext 1002

Email: dhaver@ucanr.edu

Haver

Jeffery Dahlberg, Ph.D.
Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Director
9240 S. Riverbend Avenue
Parlier, CA  93648
Phone: (559) 646-6060
Email: jadahlberg@ucanr.edu

Dahlberg Photo

Robert Wilson, M.S.
Intermountain Research and Extension Center, Director
P.O. Box 850
2816 Havlina Road
Tulelake, CA  96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: rgwilson@ucanr.edu

Wilson Photo

John Bailey, MBA
Hopland Research and Extension Center, Director
4070 University Avenue
Hopland, CA  95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 ext 112
Email: jtbailey@ucanr.edu

Bailey Photo

Jairo Diaz, M.S.
Desert Research and Extension Center, Director
1004 East Holton Road
Holtville, CA  92250
Phone: (760) 356-3065
Email: jdiazr@ucanr.edu

Diaz Photo

Annemiek Schilder, Ph.D.
Hansen Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Director
287 S. Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA  93060
Phone: (805) 662-6943
Email: amschilder@ucanr.edu

Schilder Photo

Jeremy James, Ph.D.
Sierra Foothill Research and Extension Center, Director
8279 Scott Forbes Road
Browns Valley, CA  95918
Phone: (530) 639-8803
Email: jjjames@ucanr.edu

James Photo

Robert Hutmacher, Ph.D.
West Side Research and Extension Center, Director
P.O. Box 158
17353 West Oakland Avenue
Five Points, CA  93624-0158
Phone: (559) 884-2411 ext. 206 
Email: rbhutmacher@ucanr.edu

hutmacher photo

Ashraf El-kereamy, Ph.D.
Lindcove Research and Extension Center, Director
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA  93221
Phone: (559) 592-2408 ext 152
 Email: ashrafe@ucr.edu

El-Kereamy