University of California

Meet our Board

Kathy Sankey, Past Chair
Business Owner
Colusa, CA



Mary Thieleke Jackson, Chair
Retired Management Consultant
Solvang, CA




Kelly Siefkin
Director of Development
California State University, Sacramento
Sacramento, CA


June Coleman, Esq.
Managing Attorney/CA Office
Messer Strickler, Ltd.
Sacramento, CA


Cynthia Lydon, Secretary/Treasurer
Senior Accounting/Tax Manager
Apple Inc.
San Jose, CA


Chris Zanobini
Ag Association Management Services, Inc.
Sacramento, CA


Casey Anderson
Executive Director
Orange County Farm Bureau
Irvine, CA


Dr. Glenda Humiston
Vice President
UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
Oakland, CA


Lynn Schmitt-McQuitty
Director, Statewide 4-H Program
Davis, CA




Steve Olmos, Vice Chair
Assistant Superintendent
Student Services and Support Division
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Santa Clara, CA


Lynn Huntsinger
Russell Rustici Chair/Professor of Rangeland Ecology and Management
Associate Dean, College of Natural Resources
University of California, Berkeley


Lifetime Board Members

Gary Cusumano
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director 
The Newhall Land and Farming Company
Valencia, CA


Gail Kautz
Ironstone Vineyards
President Ironstone Concours Foundation
Lodi, CA


California 4-H Foundation Staff

Mary Ciricillo
Foundation Director
Davis, CA





Tammie Erhard
Operations Manager
Davis, CA

Contact the California State 4-H Office
The 4-H name and emblem service marks are protected under 18 U.S.C. 707.
Webmaster Email: