Hero Image

Business Officer Directory

Research & Extension Center Business Officers

Photo of Jasmin Del Toro
Jasmin Del Toro
Title: Business Officer
Unit: Lindcove Research & Extension Center
Address:
ANR Lindcove Research & Extension Center
22963 Carson Avenue
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: 559-592-2408 Ext 1151
Email: jzdeltoro@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michele Flavell
Michele Flavell
Title: Business Officer
Unit: Sierra Foothill Research & Extension Center
Address:
8279 Scott Forbes Road
Browns Valley, CA 95918
Phone: 530-639-8800
Email: mflavell@ucanr.edu
Photo of Gloria T Gonzalez
Gloria T Gonzalez
Title: Business Officer
Unit: Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
Address:
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: 559-646-6010
Email: gtgonzalez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kat Hicklin
Kat Hicklin
Title: South Coast REC, UCCE Orange, and Desert REC Business Officer
Unit: South Coast Research & Extension Center
Address:
7601 Irvine Blvd
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-653-1812
Email: khicklin@ucanr.edu
Photo of Todd Merrifield
Todd Merrifield
Title: Business Officer
Unit: Hopland Research & Extension Center
Address:
ANR Hopland Research & Extension Center
4070 University Road
Hopland, CA 95449-9717
Phone: (707) 744-1424 x 1641
Email: tmerrifield@ucanr.edu
Photo of Karen M Motley
Karen M Motley
Title: Business Officer
Unit: West Side Research & Extension Center
Address:
P. O. Box 158
17353 West Oakland Avenue
Five Points, CA 93624-0158
Phone: (559) 884-2411 ext. 1730
Email: kmmotley@ucanr.edu
Photo of Shanna Renner
Shanna Renner
Title: Administrative Officer 2
Unit: ANR Research and Extension Center System
Address:
2816 Havlina Road
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: 530-708-1672
Email: slrenner@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kathleen Speer
Kathleen Speer
Title: Business Officer
Unit: Hansen Agricultural Research and Extension Center
Address:
5352 Beardsley Road
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: 805-525-5529
Email: kspeer@ucanr.edu

Statewide Programs and Institute Business Officers

Photo of Ms Sibani Michael Bose BA
Ms Sibani Michael Bose BA
Title: Chief Business Officer
Unit: Nutrition Policy Institute (NPI)
Address:
UC ANR
1111 Franklin Street
Office 5106
Oakland, CA 94706
Phone: 530-285-3821
Email: sbose@ucanr.edu
Photo of Trisha Dinh
Trisha Dinh
Title: Business Manager, YFC, Master Gardeners & Master Food Preservers
Unit: Youth, Families, and Communities Statewide Program
Address:
California State 4-H Office
2801 Second Street
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1385
Email: tndinh@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ms Brooke Suzanne Haley-Herevia
Ms Brooke Suzanne Haley-Herevia
Title: Business Manager, IPM Unit
Specialty: Business management, contracts and grants preparation and management
Unit: Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Statewide Program
Address:
UC ANR: Integrated Pest Management
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Email: bherevia@ucanr.edu
Photo of Tiffany Justice
Tiffany Justice
Unit: Sustainable Agriculture Research & Education Program (SAREP)
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 217-3153
Email: tnjustice@ucanr.edu