Hero Image

Staff Directory

Director, Statewide Programs and REC Operations

Photo of Joni Lynn Rippee
Joni Lynn Rippee
Title: Director, Statewide Programs and REC Operations
Specialty: ANR - Program Planning, Financial and Budget Management, UC and Federal Policy Compliance
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Notes: Program Council
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1255
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: joni.rippee@ucop.edu

Associate Director Statewide Programs and REC Operations

Photo of Maru Fernandez
Maru Fernandez
Title: Associate Director Statewide Programs and REC Operations
Specialty: ANR Aggie Enterprise PPM Lead; Post-Award Management, Financial operations support to Statewide Programs and RECs, Hiring, Supervising and Training new staff.
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 2nd Street
149
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1318
Email: mefernandez@ucanr.edu

Support Staff

Photo of Lilliane C Cruz
Lilliane C Cruz
Title: Financial Analyst
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 201-5811 ext. 1720
Email: licruz@ucanr.edu
Photo of DEBRA L DRISKILL
DEBRA L DRISKILL
Title: Business Officer
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (760) 791-2243
Email: dldriskill@ucanr.edu
Photo of Evelia Joye
Evelia Joye
Title: Research Administrator 3/Business Manager
Specialty: Administrative and financial operations for the California Institute for Water Resources (CIWR), Post award management
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-718-1151
Email: ecjoye@ucanr.edu
Photo of Leslie Anne Lipman
Leslie Anne Lipman
Title: Business Manager
Unit: Community Nutrition and Health
Address:
2801 Second Street
260 D
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1254
Email: lalipman@ucanr.edu
Photo of Nancy Lu
Nancy Lu
Title: Financial Analyst- Business Officer
Specialty: REC system
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
181 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-236-7360
Email: nalu@ucanr.edu
Photo of Heather Erika Nibblett
Heather Erika Nibblett
Title: Financial Analyst
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-830-1259
Email: hekawakami@ucanr.edu
Photo of Andrea Rayray
Andrea Rayray
Title: Research Administrator
Specialty: ANR Grant Administration, RREA Grant Administration and HRDY Grant
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second St
148 A
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1498
Email: arayray@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dabie Shimoum
Dabie Shimoum
Title: Administrative Assistant
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 5302982883
Email: dshimoum@ucanr.edu
Photo of Sarah Shroyer
Sarah Shroyer
Title: Business Manager
Specialty: Academic Funding for Statewide Programs and RECs Aggie Enterprise CCOA Mapping and Reporting
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-270-0543
Email: sshroyer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Selena Syrett
Selena Syrett
Title: Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Administrative services
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
125 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1200
Email: smsyrett@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lauren Tehrani
Lauren Tehrani
Title: Financial Analyst
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
153 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1657
Email: lbtehrani@ucanr.edu
Photo of Rosie J Wright
Rosie J Wright
Title: Research Administrator 3
Specialty: Manage multiple competitive grant programs for the UC Cooperative Extension Specialists at UC Merced, UC Santa Cruz, and UC Santa Barbara.
Unit: STATEWIDE PROGRAMS & REC OPS
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-668-4780
Email: rwright@ucanr.edu