ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

County Directors

County Name County Director Name E-mail Address
Alameda  Rob Bennaton (also Contra Costa) rbennaton@ucanr.edu
Butte Emily Symmes (Interim) ejsymmes@ucanr.edu
Capitol Corridor MCP            (Sacramento, Solano, Yolo) Morgan Doran mpdoran@ucanr.edu
Central Sierra Nevada MCP (Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Tuolumne) JoLynn Miller (Interim) jlmiller@ucanr.edu
Colusa Luis Espino laespino@ucanr.edu
Contra Costa Rob Bennaton (also Alameda) rbennaton@ucanr.edu
Fresno/Madera MCP Shannon Mueller  scmueller@ucanr.edu 
Glenn Betsy Karle bmkarle@ucanr.edu
Humboldt/Del Norte Yana Valachovic yvala@ucanr.edu
Imperial Oli Bachie obachie@ucanr.edu
Inyo-Mono Dustin Blakey dwblakey@ucanr.edu
Kern  Brian Marsh bhmarsh@ucdavis.edu
Kings Kevin Day (also Tulare) krday@ucanr.edu
Lake Rachel Elkins rbelkins@ucanr.edu
Lassen David Lile (also Plumas-Sierra) dflile@ucanr.edu
Los Angeles Keith Nathaniel kcnathaniel@ucanr.edu
Marin David Lewis (also Napa) djllewis@ucanr.edu
Mariposa Fadzayi Mashiri fmashiri@ucanr.edu
Mendocino Glenn McGourty gtmcgourty@ucanr.edu
Merced Scott Stoddard csstoddard@ucanr.edu
Modoc Laura Snell  lksnell@ucanr.edu
Monterey Maria De La Fuente  medelafuente@ucanr.edu
Napa David Lewis (also Marin) djllewis@ucanr.edu
Orange Darren Haver dlhaver@ucanr.edu
Placer-Nevada Cindy Fake cefake@ucanr.edu
Plumas-Sierra David Lile (also Lassen) dflile@ucanr.edu
Riverside Etaferahu Takele ettakele@ucanr.edu
San Benito Devii Rao (Interim) drorao@ucanr.edu
San Bernardino Janet Hartin & Chris McDonald jshartin@ucanr.edu cjmcdonald@ucanr.edu
San Diego Laurent Ahiablame lmahiablame@ucanr.edu
San Joaquin Brent Holtz baholtz@ucanr.edu
San Luis Obispo Katherine Soule (also Santa Barbara) kesoule@ucanr.edu
San Mateo/San Francisco Wei-ting Chen & Igor Lacan (co-Interim) wtchen@ucanr.edu
ilacan@ucanr.edu
Santa Barbara Katherine Soule(also San Luis Obispo) kesoule@ucanr.edu
Santa Clara Sheila Barry  sbarry@ucanr.edu
Santa Cruz Mark Bolda mpbolda@ucanr.edu
Shasta/Trinity Larry Forero lcforero@ucanr.edu
Siskiyou Carrissa Koopmann Rivers ckrivers@ucanr.edu
Sonoma Stephanie Larson slarson@ucanr.edu
Stanislaus Roger Duncan  raduncan@ucanr.edu
Sutter-Yuba Janine Hasey jkhasey@ucanr.edu
Tehama Josh Davy jsdavy@ucanr.edu
Tulare Kevin Day (also Kings) krday@ucanr.edu
Ventura Jim Downer (Interim) ajdowner@ucanr.edu

 

Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu