Committee Members:

Tracy Dougher, W-APS, Montana State University
Bill Frost, CARET, UC Agriculture and Natural Resources, Emeritus
Michael Gaffney, WAAESD, Washington State University
Bret Hess, WAAESD
Lyla Houglum, WEDA, Oregon State University
Glenda Humiston, W-AHS, UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
Chris Pritsos, WAAESD, University of Nevada, Reno
Wendy Powers, WEDA, UC Agriculture and Natural Resources
Cody Stone, WEDA, Montana State University

Logistics Contacts:
ANR Program Support Unit, Sherry Cooper or Julia Kalika, (530) 750-1361