ANR Staff Human Resources
University of California
ANR Staff Human Resources

Contact Us

Our e-service

At any time, you may have a human resources related question, or a request, please send us a message through our online HR Help Desk

New incoming tickets are checked regularly by one of our HR representatives and assigned to the appropriate HR Analyst. You will receive a response within two business days. 

HR Contacts

Staff List

Rodrigo Miguel Alegre
Title: Human Resources Student Assistant
Address:
2801 2nd St.
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Email: rmalegre@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Serena Rae Brady Serena Rae Brady
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
276 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)464-8920
Email: srbrady@ucanr.edu

 

Bethanie Brown
Title: Interim Executive Director, Human Resources
Address:
2801 Second Street
246
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1316
Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Donna Cullinan Donna Cullinan
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
245 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 285-1962
Email: dcullinan@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of P'Trish Glass P'Trish Glass
Title: HR Business Systems Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1324
Fax: 530-756-1180
Email: pglass@ucanr.edu

 

Elsa Jimenez
Address:
2801 2ND STREET - F02
247B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)267-6928
Email: ekjimenez@ucanr.edu

 

Thang Martin
Title: HR Generalist 2
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 270-0542
Email: tangmart@ucanr.edu

 

Doris A Mccarty
Title: Executive Assistant to Associate Director, HR
Specialty: Records Manager, Service and Retirement Awards Coordinator
Address:
ANR
ANR Building, Hopkins Road
245A
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 750-1319
Fax: (510) 832-8612
Email: damccarty@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rachel V Palmer Rachel V Palmer
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1323
Email: rvpalmer@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Tameka Primm Ms Tameka Primm
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
276 A
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-464-8147
Email: trprimm@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jodi L Rosenbaum Jodi L Rosenbaum
Title: Disability & Accommodation Mgt. Services Coordinator
Specialty: Accommodations, WC
Address:
2801 Second Street
244
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: 530-750-1315
Fax: 530-231-0103
Email: jrosenbaum@ucanr.edu

 

Ian Joseph Smith
Title: Employee and Labor Relations Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
243
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: (530) 750-1321
Fax: (530) 752-2167
Email: ijsmith@ucanr.edu

 

Joan Marie Taylor Warren
Title: Executive Analyst 3
Address:
2801 Second Street
277 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1313
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jtwarren@ucanr.edu

 

Angela Urrea
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1345
Email: aurrea@ucanr.edu

 

Douzong Vang
Title: Human Resources Operations Supervisor
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-750-1397
Email: dzvang@ucanr.edu

 

Fiona Wei
Title: Acting Manager, Staff Human Resources
Specialty: Classification, Recruitment and Compensation
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-212-3865
Email: fiowei@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of David E White David E White
Title: Principal Affirmative Action Analyst
Specialty: Programmatic affirmative action issues/training/questions, CATS affirmative action employee recruitment procedures, rejection criteria, Affirmative Action Web site, Affirmative Action waivers, exit survey analysis, affirmative action interview questions,Discrimination Investigation
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
241
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: (530) 786-0206
Email: dewhite@ucanr.edu

 

Pia Marie Wright
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 5304023479
Email: pwright@ucanr.edu

 

Clin Xu
Title: Human Resources Business Partner
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
Phone: 530-245-8757
Email: clxu@ucanr.edu

 

If you have any questions regarding any Human Resources related matter please do not hesitate to contact our e-service center at anrstaffpersonnel@ucanr.edu.

Webmaster Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu