University of California
ANR Employees

Contracts and Grants

Welcome Message

Our goal at the Office of Contracts and Grants is to provide principal investigators assistance with proposal preparation and with resources and expertise so that they may better understand contract and grant administration and successfully administer sponsored awards. The UC ANR Office of Contracts and Grants (OCG) is the authorized organizational representative for all extramurally sponsored projects at UC Agriculture and Natural Resources. Click HERE to find the analyst assigned to your County/Program.

 

Kathleen P. Nolan
Director, Contracts and Grants

 

 

Find Funding Opportunities

Click Here for Calendar

 

Contracts and Grants Updates

USFS Community Wildfire Defense Grant 2022 West Region Due October 7
Dear Colleagues, The USDA Forest Service State and Private Forestry has launched a new grant program for Fiscal Year 2022, The Community Wildfire Defense Grant. Community Wildfire Defense Grants...

Plan Ahead for a Scheduled Grants.gov Outage from Friday, 9/23/22 to Thursday, 9/29/22
Dear Colleagues, Please note that Grants.gov is scheduled to be down for a full week between September 23 and 29, 2022.  The Grants.gov system will be migrated to the Cloud during this extended...

Office Information

Contracts & Grants
ANR Office of Contracts & Grants
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1303
Fax: (530) 756-1148

Director

Kathleen P Nolan
Title: Director
Phone: (530)447-0801 Ext 1402
Email: knolan@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Staff

Cameron Barreto
Title: Research Administrator 3
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1423
Email: cebarreto@ucanr.edu

 

Suzanne Burton
Title: Sr. Contracts & Grants Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1386
Email: suzburton@ucanr.edu

 

Vanity Campbell
Title: Proposal Development Coordinator
Phone: 530-750-1329
Email: vcampbell@ucanr.edu

 

ANDREA DAVIS
Title: Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (530) 750-1303
Email: aedavis@ucanr.edu

 

Kimberly Lamar
Title: Associate Director
Phone: 530-750-1305
Email: kdlamar@ucanr.edu

 

Kendra Rose
Title: Senior Contracts & Grants Officer
Phone: 530-447-0801 ext 1357
Email: ktrose@ucanr.edu

 

Heidi von Geldern
Title: Contracts and Grants Officer
Phone: (530) 750-1304
Email: hvongeldern@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu