Contact Us

Staff List

County Director
Cindy Fake
cefake@ucanr.edu

UC CalFresh Program Manager
Community Education Supervisor II

Rosemary Carter
carter@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Carrie Yarwood
cyarwood@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Deborah Weeks
dweeks@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Michele Fisch
mafisch@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Keilani Cordero
kbcordero@ucanr.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Annette Cosgrove
acosgrove@ucanr.edu

Office Information

CalFresh Healthy Living, University of California
Placer/Nevada Counties
UC Cooperative Extension Placer County 
11477 E Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-7350
Fax: (530) 889-7397
Email: ceplacer@ucanr.edu 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LetsEatHealthyPlacerNevada  

Screen Shot 2020-05-05 at 3.30.52 PM

2 Comments
  • Sandra May
    February 7, 2018

    I was interested in purchasing copies of the parent letters that accompany each lesson in the Happy, Healthy Me curriculum. Are these available? Thanks!

  • Administrator
    February 7, 2018

    Hello Sandra,

    We do not have printed copies available for purchase of the Parent Handouts.

    UCCE Placer/Nevada

     

  • Sandy Rodriguez
    August 8, 2017

    Hello, I wanted to see how I can get access to the Eating Healthy from Farm to Fork...Promoting School Wellness, Kindergarten Curriculum. I am looking to start lessons at my school. Best, Sandy

Add New Comment