CalFresh Healthy Living, UC Placer/Nevada
University of California
CalFresh Healthy Living, UC Placer/Nevada

Contact Us

Office Information

CalFresh Healthy Living, University of California
Placer/Nevada Counties
UC Cooperative Extension Placer County 
11477 E Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-7350
Fax: (530) 889-7397
Email: ceplacer@ucanr.edu 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/LetsEatHealthyPlacerNevada  

Staff List

County Director
Cindy Fake
cefake@ucanr.edu

UC CalFresh Program Manager
Community Education Supervisor II

Rosemary Carter
carter@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Carrie Yarwood
cyarwood@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Deborah Weeks
dweeks@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Michele Fisch
mafisch@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist II
Keilani Cordero
kbcordero@ucanr.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Annette Cosgrove
acosgrove@ucanr.edu

2 Comments - Post Comment

2.
I was interested in purchasing copies of the parent letters that accompany each lesson in the Happy, Healthy Me curriculum. Are these available? Thanks!

Posted by Sandra May on February 7, 2018

Reply posted on February 7, 2018

Hello Sandra,

We do not have printed copies available for purchase of the Parent Handouts.

UCCE Placer/Nevada

 

1.
Hello, I wanted to see how I can get access to the Eating Healthy from Farm to Fork...Promoting School Wellness, Kindergarten Curriculum. I am looking to start lessons at my school. Best, Sandy

Posted by Sandy Rodriguez on August 8, 2017

Add New Comment

YFGFHW
Webmaster Email: acosgrove@ucanr.edu