Contact Us

Staff List

County Director
Dan Macon
dmacon@ucanr.edu

Community Education Supervisor 2
Michele Fisch
mafisch@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist 2
Carrie Yarwood
cyarwood@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist 2
Deborah Weeks
dweeks@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist 3
Rosemary Carter
carter@ucanr.edu

Community Education Specialist 2
Noah Cooke
nacooke@ucanr.edu

Administrative Assistant 3
Annette Cosgrove
acosgrove@ucanr.edu

Office Information

CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE

Placer/Nevada Counties
 
11477 E Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-7350
Fax: (530) 889-7397
Email: ceplacer@ucanr.edu 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CFHL.UCCE.PlacerNevadaCo

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cfhl_ucce_placernevadaco/?hl=en

 

Screen Shot 2020-05-05 at 3.30.52 PM