Hero Image

Executive Council

Elected Officers


Barbara Suit

Vice President

 Joanne Haggerty

Recording Secretary

Tajasvin Billa


Louise Jacoby

Corresponding Secretary/Historian


Immediate Past President

Mary Bartlett


Elected Project Area Coordinators


Appointed by President; ratified by Exec Board

All-Star Advisors

Sandi Geringer & Cynthia Lydon 

Awards Chair

Karen Clayton

Fund Raising Chair

 Mary Bartlett

Key Leader



Hans Toensfeldt

Sectional Council Representative


Review Board Committee Chair


Membership Chair


Fair Liaison

Salene Duarte

Public Relations Chair


Summer Camp Director Team


Nominating Committee

Appointed Annually by the Council President

Ranch Committee Chair

Mary Bartlett

Large Animal sub-chairs:

Beef                    Jim & Nadine Duarte
Sheep  Stephanie Revino
Swine Vince & Carley Revino

Small Animal sub-chairs:


Jackie Bretschneider

Poultry  Linda Teagle
Pygmy Goat Linda Teagle

Additional Activity Coordinators

Presentation Day

Laura Tiscareno

Record Books

Karen Clayton

Scholarship chair

John Haggerty Memorial Scholarship

Fashion Review, Design Contest

Karen Clayton

Judging Field Day


Favorite Foods Day

Colleen Alger

Citz. County focus


Leadership Overnight

County 4-H Ambassadors

Fair Stills Chair


Fair Activities Chair


Officer Training

 Susan Weaver

Mega Field Day



Back to UCCE Santa Clara County 4-H Home Page