ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

UCPath Team

Project Team

Bethanie Brown
Title: Compensation and Employment Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1316
Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu 

 

Ruchi Kashyap
Title: UCPath Business Analyst
Email: rckashyap@ucanr.edu

 

Scott Leaf
Title: UCPath Business Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1201
Email: sjleaf@ucanr.edu

 

Sree Mada
Title: Program and Technical Manager
Phone: (510) 987-9862
Email: sree.mada@ucop.edu

 

Sonia S. Scott
Title: Administrative Officer
Phone: 510-987-0084
Email: sonia.scott@ucop.edu

 

UCPath Workgroup

Provide expertise and input on current processes for the future statue process design.

 

Bethanie Brown
Title: Compensation and Employment Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1316
Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu

 

Jennifer Bunge CPA
Title: Budget Director
Phone: (510) 987-0102
Email: jennifer.bunge@ucop.edu

 

Ben Chin
Title: Director of Financial Services
Phone: (510) 987-0704 (Oakland)
Email: ben.chin@ucop.edu

 

Debra Lynn Driskill
Title: Business Officer
Phone: (760) 356-3061
Email: dldriskill@ucanr.edu

 

Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Soo Yun Hsieh
Title: Personnel Analyst
Phone: (530) 750-1285
Email: syhan@ucanr.edu

 

Cindy Inouye
Title: Payroll & PPS Services Manager
Phone: (559) 646-6535
Email: cyinouye@ucanr.edu

 

Tina Jordan
Title: Interim Academic Personnel Director
Phone: (530) 750-1280
Email: tljordan@ucanr.edu

 

Joni L Rippee
Title: Director, Program Planning & Evaluation
Phone: 510-987-0136
Email: joni.rippee@ucop.edu

 

Jing Yu
Title: Manager Financial Services
Phone: (510) 987-0059
Email: jing.yu@ucop.edu

 

Steering Committee

Provides oversight and project management for the UCPath project.

Bethanie Brown
Title: Compensation and Employment Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1316
Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu

 

Jennifer Bunge CPA
Title: Budget Director
Phone: (510) 987-0102
Email: jennifer.bunge@ucop.edu

 

Ben Chin
Title: Director of Financial Services
Phone: (510) 987-0704 (Oakland)
Email: ben.chin@ucop.edu

 

Debra Lynn Driskill
Title: Business Officer
Phone: (760) 356-3061
Email: dldriskill@ucanr.edu

  

John S. Fox
Title: Human Resources Executive Director
Phone: (530) 750-1343
Email: jsafox@ucanr.edu

 

Mr Hugh G Graham
Title: Associate Director, ANR Resource Planning & Management
Phone: (510) 987-0053
Email: hugh.graham@ucop.edu

 

Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Soo Yun Hsieh
Title: Personnel Analyst
Phone: (530) 750-1285
Email: syhan@ucanr.edu

 

Cindy Inouye
Title: Payroll & PPS Services Manager
Phone: (559) 646-6535
Email: cyinouye@ucanr.edu

 

Tina Jordan
Title: Interim Academic Personnel Director
Phone: (530) 750-1280
Email: tljordan@ucanr.edu

 

Sree Mada
Title: Program and Technical Manager
Phone: (510) 987-9862
Email: sree.mada@ucop.edu

 

Robert A. Martinez
Title: Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1317
Email: ramartinez@ucanr.edu

 

Cherie McDougald
Title: Director
Phone: (559) 646-6518
Email: cfmcdougald@ucanr.edu

 

Jake McGuire
Title: Controller
Phone: (510) 987-9052
Email: jake.mcguire@ucop.edu

 

Kathleen P Nolan
Title: Director
Phone: (530) 750-1306
Email: knolan@ucanr.edu

 

Joni L Rippee
Title: Director, Program Planning & Evaluation
Phone: 510-987-0136
Email: joni.rippee@ucop.edu

 

Sonia S. Scott
Title: Administrative Officer
Phone: 510-987-0084
Email: sonia.scott@ucop.edu

 

Tu Tran
Title: Associate Vice President - Business Operations
Phone: (510) 987-0022
Email: tu.tran@ucop.edu

 

Gabriel Youtsey
Title: Chief Information Officer
Phone: 530-750-1314
Email: gdyoutsey@ucanr.edu

 

Jing Yu
Title: Manager Financial Services
Phone: (510) 987-0059
Email: jing.yu@ucop.edu

 

Governance/Leadership

View the purpose and membership of all UCPath Governance groups.

Jake McGuire
Title: Controller
Phone: (510) 987-9052
Email: jake.mcguire@ucop.edu

 

Tu Tran
Title: Associate Vice President - Business Operations
Phone: (510) 987-0022
Email: tu.tran@ucop.edu

UCPath Organizational Chart

To enlarge organizational chart, click the image below:

ANR UCPath Organizational Chart

Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu