ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center -- Davis

BOC - Davis

UCPath Direct Retro Request Form The Business Operations Center in Davis (BOC - Davis) provides financial services to Statewide Programs, Research & Extension Centers, and ANR service units located in Davis.

Some of the major functions of the Business Operations Center includes:

  • Accounts Payable

  • Check / Reimbursement Requests

  • Extramural fund management (budget review, new account set up, cost-share/effort reporting)

  • Gift Acceptance

  • Payroll

  • Purchasing

  • Travel and Entertainment

 

BOC-D Staff Contacts:

BOC-D Staff responsibilities 10-2019

 

FINANCIAL FORMS:

Deposits:

*file138751*

Instructions - Cash Handling for Statewide Programs

 

Travel and Entertainment Forms:

Airfare Upgrade Exception Form

Travel Reimbursement Information

Aggie Travel Mileage Log 2019

Transient Tax Exception Form (Lodging)

Entertainment Expense Form

Travel & Entertainment Card Online Application 

Meals & Incidentals Rate 

Mileage Reimbursement Rate 

Travel Policy 

Approval Request for Additional Exceptional Entertainment

 

Relocations:

Relocation Policy 

For relocation assistance, please contact Barbara Bellieu 

  

Payables and Purchasing Forms:

Purchase request form

Conflict of Interest

*file121955*

Employee Reimbursement Form

Honorarium for Non-Employees

Independent Contractor (Individual) Pre-Hire Information

Membership Form

P-card cover sheet

P-card small-receipt coversheet

Procurement Card Dispute

*file221604*

Sole Source Justification Form

Sponsorship or Donation Instructions

Unauthorized Purchase Form 

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618

bocd@ucanr.edu - Purchasing/payments/financial requests

anrpayroll@ucanr.edu - Payroll, Timesheet requests

 

 

Staff

Photo of Sally Harmsworth Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Barbara L. Bellieu
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1295
Email: bbellieu@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dorrel A Chand Dorrel A Chand
Title: Payroll Analyst
Specialty: BOC Payroll Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1245
Email: dachand@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Balraj Dhindsa Balraj Dhindsa
Title: Payroll Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1211
Email: rkdhindsa@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Veronica Geiger Veronica Geiger
Title: Payroll Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1296
Email: vlgeiger@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Business Contracts/Purchasing Assistant
Phone: (530) 750-1298
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Janene Iorga
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: (530) 750-1294
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jmiorga@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Anne Marie Scott Anne Marie Scott
Title: Payroll Manager
Phone: 530-750-1273
Email: ascott@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1299
Fax: 530756-1092
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu