ANR Employees
University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center -- Davis

BOC - Davis

The Business Operations Center in Davis (BOC - Davis) provides financial services to Statewide Programs, Research & Extension Centers, and ANR service units located in Davis.

Some of the major functions of the Business Operations Center includes:
  • Accounts Payable

  • Check / Reimbursement Requests

  • Extramural fund management (budget review, new account set up, cost-share/effort reporting)

  • Gift Acceptance

  • Payroll

  • Purchasing

  • Travel and Entertainment

 

BOC-D Staff Contacts:

 

FINANCIAL FORMS:

Deposits:

Travel and Entertainment Forms:

 

Relocation's:

*For relocation assistance, please contact Barbara Bellieu 

 

Payables and Purchasing Forms:

 

Payroll

 

2020 ANR Payroll Calendars & Deadlines

 

Cell Phones and Other Portable Electronic Resources Forms

For To place an order use the "IT HELP" button located on the ANR Portal Home Page.

 

 

 

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618

Financial Services

ANR Payroll

 

 

Staff

Photo of Sally Harmsworth Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1299
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: bocd@ucanr.edu

Director

Photo of Sally Harmsworth Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Staff

Barbara L. Bellieu
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1295
Email: bbellieu@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dorrel A Chand Dorrel A Chand
Title: Payroll Analyst
Specialty: BOC Payroll Analyst
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1245
Email: dachand@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Balraj Dhindsa Balraj Dhindsa
Title: Payroll Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1211
Email: rkdhindsa@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Veronica Geiger Veronica Geiger
Title: Payroll Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1296
Email: vlgeiger@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Business Contracts/Purchasing Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1298
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Janene Iorga Janene Iorga
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Address:
2801 Second Street
235B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1294
Fax: (530) 756-1092
Email: jmiorga@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Anne Marie Scott Anne Marie Scott
Title: Payroll Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1273
Email: ascott@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1299
Fax: 530756-1092
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu