University of California
ANR Employees

Business Operations Center

The Business Operations Center (BOC)

UC ANR Business Operations Center (BOC) provides comprehensive business, fiscal and payroll services.

Our Business Partner Teams support 80 programmatic, county-based and administrative units with services that include:

  • account and fund management
  • budget and financial analysis
  • personnel and expense transfers
  • post-award grants management
  • recharge and rate development
  • purchasing and invoicing
  • travel and entertainment
  • gift acceptance
  • cash management

Our Payroll Team provides services across all ANR units:

  • employee payroll compensation policy interpretation, 
  • payroll calculations and disbursement,
  • time reporting system support and
  • UC Path payroll interface

 

BOC Director

Photo of Su-Lin Shum Su-Lin Shum
Title: Director, Business Operations Center
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1406
Email: sshum@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Office Information

Business Operations Center - Davis
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1200
Fax: (530) 756-1079

Staff List

Jump to:

Staff

Shayna Blythe
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1490
Email: sblythe@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dorrel A Chand Dorrel A Chand
Title: Payroll Analyst
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1311
Email: dachand@ucanr.edu

 

Masie Comtois
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-400-0725 x1312
Email: mvcomtois@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cynthia Crestmore Cynthia Crestmore
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 530-212-3950
Email: cacrestmore@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Balraj Dhindsa Balraj Dhindsa
Title: Payroll Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1309
Email: rkdhindsa@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Veronica Geiger Veronica Geiger
Title: Business Partner
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1324
Email: vlgeiger@ucanr.edu

 

Katherine Hanke
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1319
Email: kahanke@ucanr.edu

 

Jeri Hansen
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1316
Email: jghansen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Janelle Hernandez Janelle Hernandez
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: 530-447-0801 #1506
Email: jnlhernandez@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Cheryl Hyland Cheryl Hyland
Title: Administrative Analyst
Phone: (510) 987-0145
Email: cheryl.hyland@ucop.edu

 

Cassandra Knisley
Phone: 530-718-3528
Email: cegingerich@ucanr.edu

 

Jennifer Lewellen
Title: Financial Service Analyst 2
Phone: 5307608010
Email: jllewellen@ucanr.edu

 

Alexa Ocegueda
Phone: (530) 603-1258
Email: arocegue@ucanr.edu

 

Kim Cynthia Pador
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1323
Email: kcpador@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rosemary Renteria Rosemary Renteria
Title: Financial Services Supervisor
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1466
Email: rmrenteria@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tracy Roman Tracy Roman
Title: Associate Director
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1463
Email: tlroberts@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Anne Marie Scott Anne Marie Scott
Title: UC ANR Payroll Manager
Phone: 53044708011308
Email: ascott@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Su-Lin Shum Su-Lin Shum
Title: Director, Business Operations Center
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1406
Email: sshum@ucanr.edu

 

Yelena Suprun
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1321
Email: yelsuprun@ucanr.edu

 

Marcie Valenzuela
Title: Financial Services Assistant
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext. 1317
Email: mmvalenzuela@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Regina Verreos Regina Verreos
Title: Business Partner
Phone: 530-447-0801 Ext 1320
Email: rverreos@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Heather Waller Heather Waller
Title: Business Partner
Phone: 530-390-5721 ext 1504
Email: hwaller@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Terri L White Terri L White
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 530-750-1349
Email: tlwhite@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Brandon Wood Brandon Wood
Title: Business Partner
Phone: (530) 329-7219
Email: brwood@ucanr.edu

 

Contact us for more information

Office Information

Business Operations Center
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Fax: 530-756-1079

 

ANR Payroll (Payroll, Timesheet Requests)


Business Partner Team 1


Business Partner Team 2 


Business Partner Team 3


Business Partner Team 4


Business Partner Team 5

Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu