Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Our Staff

UCANR_ HZ_2019 color png

 

Director

Greg Gibbs
Title: Executive Director, Development Services
Specialty: Endowments, Planned Gifts, Major Gifts, Annual Gifts, Advancement, Gift Processing
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
155
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1371
Emailglgibbs@ucanr.edu

Greg Gibbs

Staff

Photo of Andrea Ambrose Andrea Ambrose
Title: Director of Advancement
Specialty: Development and advancement practices including fundraising policy, endowments, and donor cultivation and stewardship
Address:
University of California Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor
# 10119
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Phone: 510-987-9139
Fax: 5109879139
Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Scott Brayton Scott Brayton
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: Southern California region, sponsorships, auctions, Integrated Pest Management, California Naturalists, California Institute for Water Resources, IGIS
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-979-1739
Email: sabrayton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mary Ciricillo Mary Ciricillo
Title: Director of Development
Specialty: Fundraising Manager in the areas of Major Gifts, Annual Giving, Endowments, Planned Giving, Capital Campaigns, Donor Relations & Stewardship
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
106
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1302
Email: mciricillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Emily Delk Emily Delk
Title: Director of Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship Programs
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1346
Email: eddelk@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tammie Erhard Tammie Erhard
Title: Development Operations Manager
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
212F
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1301
Email: tlerhard@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kelly Scott Kelly Scott
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: Major Gifts, Planned Giving, Endowments, Donor Relations
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1307
Email: kdscott@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tina Wikner Tina Wikner
Title: Fundraising Systems and Data Administrator
Specialty: Database management, donor services, prospect research, analysis and reporting.
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1374
Email: cwikner@ucanr.edu

 

California 4-H Foundation

2801 2nd Street Davis, CA 95618
(530) 750-1389
https://ucanr.edu/sites/4hfoundation/

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu