Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Our Staff

UCANR_ HZ_2019 color png

Office Information

Development Services
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1346
Fax:
Email: gifts@ucanr.edu

Director

Photo of Lorna Krkich Lorna Krkich
Title: Executive Director Development Services
Specialty: Major Gifts, Management of Development Services Unit, 4-H Foundation Oversight
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1287
Email: lkrkich@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Staff

Photo of Andrea Ambrose Andrea Ambrose
Title: Director of Advancement
Specialty: Development and advancement practices including fundraising policy, endowments, and donor cultivation and stewardship
Address:
University of California Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street, 10th Floor
# 10119
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
Phone: (510) 987-9139
Fax: 5109879139
Email: apambrose@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tamanna Atcha Tamanna Atcha
Title: Development Associate
Specialty: Database maintenance and support, gift processing, reporting, donor services, business process improvement.
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1373
Email: tatcha@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Scott Brayton Scott Brayton
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: Southern California region, Sponsorships, Auctions, Integrated Pest Management, IGIS
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-979-1739
Email: sabrayton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mary Ciricillo Mary Ciricillo
Title: California 4-H Foundation Director
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-750-1302
Email: mciricillo@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ms Emily Delk Ms Emily Delk
Title: Director of Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship Programs
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1346
Email: eddelk@ucanr.edu

 

ANR Development Services
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1346
Email: gifts@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tammie Erhard Tammie Erhard
Title: Development Operations Manager
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1301
Email: tlerhard@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Greg Gibbs Greg Gibbs
Title: Director, Major Gifts
Specialty: Northern CA, Central Valley, CalNat program
Address:
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1371
Email: glgibbs@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mr Kelly Scott Mr Kelly Scott
Title: Major Gifts Officer
Specialty: UC Master Gardener Program, Counties in the greater Bay Area
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1307
Email: kdscott@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tina Wikner Tina Wikner
Title: Fundraising Systems and Data Administrator
Specialty: Database management, donor services, prospect research, analysis and reporting.
Address:
ANR
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530 750-1374
Email: cwikner@ucanr.edu

 

California 4-H Foundation

2801 2nd Street Davis, CA 95618
(530) 750-1389
https://ucanr.edu/sites/4hfoundation/

 
Webmaster Email: jewarnert@ucanr.edu