Organic farming experts

Sonja-portrait-3
Sonja Brodt

Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program
(530) 754-8547
sbbrodt@ucdavis.edu

Ruth
Ruth Dahlquist-Willard

Small farms advisor
UC Cooperative Extension, Fresno and Tulare counties
(559) 241-7513
rdwillard@ucanr.edu

Surendra
Surendra Dara

Entomology and biologicals advisor
UC Cooperative Extension, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Ventura counties
skdara@ucanr.edu

Jeff-Mitchell-mug
Jeff Mitchell

Cropping systems specialist
UC Cooperative Extension
(559) 303-9689
jpmitchell@ucdavis.edu

Joji
JoJi Muramoto

Organic farming specialist
UC Cooperative Extension and UC Santa Cruz
(831) 459-2178
jmuramoto@ucanr.edu

Houston-Wilson
Houston Wilson

Director, UC Organic Institute
Entomology specialsit
(559) 646-6519
hwilson@ucanr.edu