University of California
ANR Employees


Vice President - Glenda Humiston

Chief of Staff to the Vice President ANR - Kathy Eftekhari
Development Services - Greg Gibbs
Government and Community Relations - Anne Megaro
Innovation - Gabe Youtsey
President's Advisory Commission

Associate Vice President for Business Operations - Tu Tran 
Business Operations Center - Su-Lin Shum
Contracts and Grants - Kim Lamar
Controller - Lana Schweikert
   Financial Services - Connie Tadesse
   Policies, Compliance and Programmatic Agreements - Robin Sanchez
Facilities Planning and Management- Brian Oatman 
Human Resources - Bethanie Brown
   Academic Human Resources
   Staff Personnel
   Affirmative Action and Title IX Officer
Information Technology - Jaki Hsieh Wojan
   Information Security - Jaki Hsieh Wojan
Procurement - Darryl Sweet
Resource Planning and Management - Jennifer Bunge
Risk & Safety Services - Chris Jakober

Associate Vice President for Research and Cooperative Extension - Brent Hales

County Offices - Lynn Schmitt-McQuitty 
Program Planning and Evaluation - Katherine Webb-Martinez
Program Support Unit - Maya Maniar
Publishing - Rachel Lee
Research and Extension Centers - Darren Haver
Statewide Programs and REC Operations - Joni Rippee
Statewide Programs
   Agricultural Issues Center (AIC) - Karen Jetter
California 4-H Youth Development Program (4-H) - TBA
   CalFresh Healthy Living - Kamaljeet Khaira 
   Community Nutrition and Health (CNH) - Amira Resnick
      Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
   Fire Network - Lenya Quinn-Davidson 
Informatics and GIS Program (IGIS) - Maggi Kelly
   Integrated Pest Management (IPM) - James Farrar
      Western IPM (WIPM) - Matt Baur
   Master Food Preserver Program (MFP) - Amira Resnick
   Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program (SAREP) - Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
   UC Environmental Stewards - Greg Ira
   UC Master Gardener Program (MGP) - Missy Gable 
Statewide Institutes
   California Institute for Water Resources - Erik Porse
      Rosenberg National Forum on Water Policy
   Nutrition Policy Institute - Lorrene Ritchie
   UC Organic Agriculture Institute - Houston Wilson 
Strategic Communications - Linda Forbes
News and Information Outreach in Spanish

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Development - Daniel Obrist

Workplace Inclusion and Belonging (WIB) - Elizabeth Moon

College Deans

UC Berkeley Rausser CNR - Dean David Ackerly
AES/CE Executive Associate Dean - Dennis Baldocchi

UC Davis CAES - Associate Director, AES/CE - Dean Helene Dillard
AES/CE Associate Dean - Anita Oberbauer

UC Davis School of Vet Med - Dean Mark Stetter
AES/CE Director, Veterinary Medicine Extension - Rob Atwill

UC Merced School of Engineering - Dean Rakesh Goel
AES/CE Associate Dean of Research - Joshua Viers 

UC Riverside CNAS Associate Director, AES/CE - Dean Peter Atkinson
AES/CE Divisional Dean - Isgouhi Kaloshian 

UC Santa Cruz Division of Social Sciences - Dean Katharyne Mitchell 
AES/CE Faculty Director - Stacy Philpott

Webmaster Email: