Hero Image

4-H Clubs in Contra Costa County

Alhambra 4-H Club

Location: Oil Workers Union Hall, 1333 Pine St, Martinez
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Sally Cox and Virginia Mason alhambra@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/alhambra4h/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Brentwood 4-H Club

Location: Knightsen Farm Building 2nd St and Delta Rd, Knightsen
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Angela Emmons brentwood@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Briones 4-H Club

Location: Kiwanis Club of Martinez, 750 Allen St, Martinez
Meeting: 2nd Monday @ 6:00 PM (Aug-May)
Contact: Deanna Adams briones@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/Briones4HClub/

Club Calendar

  

Claycord 4-H Club

Location: Farm Bureau Hall, 5554 Clayton Road, Concord
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 6:45 PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Adrienne Busk claycord@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Delta-Diablo 4-H Club

Location: Vintage Parkway Elementary School Library, 1000 Vintage Pkwy, Oakley
Meeting: 1st Wednesday @ 6:30PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Terresa Goodman deltadiablo@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/deltadiablo4hclub/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Knightsen 4-H Club

Location: Knightsen Elementary School Gym, 1923 Delta Road, Knightsen
Meeting: 1st Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Eran Saunders knightsen@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Lamorinda 4-H Club

Location: Happy Valley Elementary School Library, 3855 Happy Valley Rd, Lafayette

Meeting: 4th Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May) No December meeting
Contact: Beth Manning lamorinda@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/lamorinda4H/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Oakley 4-H Club

Location: Daubs for Kids Bingo, 2107 Main St, Oakley

Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Aug-June)
Contact: Thisbe Coleman oakley@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Pleasant Hill 4-H Club

Location: Borges Ranch, 1035 Castle Rock Rd, Walnut Creek

Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 6:00 PM in September, November*, February, April and May, a June meeting is TBD

*November meeting will be held at Foothill Middle School, 2775 Cedro Ln, Walnut Creek
Contact: Julie Carter pleasanthill@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Tassajara 4-H Club

Location: Danville Grange Hall, 743 Diablo Rd., Danville

Meeting: 3rd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-June, No December meeting)
Contact: Briana Farnden and Sheila Gianelli tassajara@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://tassajara4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Wildcat 4-H Club

Location: Korematsu Middle School Multipurpose Room, 7125 Donal Ave, El Cerrito

Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30 PM (Sept-June, except during school holidays and breaks)
Contact: Kevin O'Neal wildcat@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://wildcat4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

4-H Camps in Contra Costa County

Contra Costa County 4-H Camp Location: Las Posadas Camp, CA
Contact: