Hero Image

4-H Clubs in Contra Costa County

Alhambra 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Oct-May)
Contact: Sally and Virginia at alhambra@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/alhambra4h/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Brentwood 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Angela at brentwood@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Briones 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 9/28/2020 & 2nd Monday @ 6:30 PM (Oct-June)
Contact: Dawn & Wim at briones@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/Briones4HClub/

Club Calendar

  

Claycord 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 6:45 PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Adrienne Busk claycord@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Delta-Diablo 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 1st Wednesday @ 6:30PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Terresa Goodman deltadiablo@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/deltadiablo4hclub/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Knightsen 4-H Club

Location: Zoom
Meeting: 1st Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Eran, Raschel and Rosa at knightsen@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Lamorinda 4-H Club

Location: Zoom

Meeting: 4th Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May) No December meeting
Contact: Beth Manning lamorinda@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/lamorinda4H/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Oakley 4-H Club

Location: Zoom

Meeting: 2nd Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Aug-June)
Contact: Amanda oakley@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Pleasant Hill 4-H Club

Location: Bob's Pond Parking Lot, Borges Ranch

Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 6:00 PM (Sept-June)

Contact: Tiffany at pleasanthill@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Tassajara 4-H Club

Location: Zoom

Meeting: 3rd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Briana at tassajara@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://tassajara4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Wildcat 4-H Club

Location: Zoom

Meeting: 3rd Tuesday (September) & 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30 PM (Oct-May)
Contact: Kevin at wildcat@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://wildcat4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

4-H Camps in Contra Costa County

Contra Costa County 4-H Camp Location: Las Posadas Camp, CA
Contact: