Hero Image

4-H Clubs in Contra Costa County

Alhambra 4-H Club

Location: USW5 Hall ~ 1333 Pine Street, Martinez
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Oct-May)
Contact: Sally and Teresa at alhambra@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/alhambra4h/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Brentwood 4-H Club

Location: Knightsen Farm Center ~ Corner of Delta Rd. and Second St, Knightsen
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Aug-June)
Contact: Angela at brentwood@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Briones 4-H Club

Location: Morello Hills Church ~ 1000 Morello Hills Drive, Martinez
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday 6:30 PM (Aug-May)
Contact: Paula at briones@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/Briones4HClub/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

  

Claycord 4-H Club

Location: Farm Bureau Hall (5554 Clayton Road, Concord)
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday @ 6:45 PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Adrienne, Margaret and Melissa claycord@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Delta-Diablo 4-H Club

Location: 3840 Brown Road, Oakley
Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 6:30PM (Sept-June)
Contact: Megan and Terresa deltadiablo@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/deltadiablo4hclub/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Knightsen 4-H Club

Location: Knightsen Elementary School (1923 Delta Road, Brentwood)
Meeting: 1st Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Raschel and Rosa at knightsen@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Lamorinda 4-H Club

Location: St. Perpetua School (3445 Hamlin Road, Lafayette)

Meeting: 3rd Thursday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Allison and Dinah lamorinda@contracosta4h.org

Website: https://facebook.com/lamorinda4H/

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Oakley 4-H Club

Location: Oakley Senior Center (215 2nd Street, Oakley)

Meeting: 2nd Wednesday @ 7:00 PM (Aug-June)
Contact: Amanda oakley@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Pleasant Hill 4-H Club

Location: Old Borges Ranch ~  1035 Castle Rock Road, Walnut Creek

Meeting: 2nd Thursday @ 6:30 PM (Sept-June)

Contact: Tiffany and Sara at pleasanthill@contracosta4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Tassajara 4-H Club

Location: Danville Grange (743 Diablo Road, Danville)

Meeting: 3rd Tuesday @ 7:00 PM (Sept-May)
Contact: Briana and John at tassajara@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://tassajara4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

Wildcat 4-H Club

Location: Cerrito Vista Park (7007 Moeser Ln, El Cerrito)

Meeting: 
Contact: Caroline and Tina at wildcat@contracosta4h.org

Website: http://wildcat4h.org

Club Calendar

Projects Offered

 

4-H Camps in Contra Costa County

Contra Costa County 4-H Camp Location: Las Posadas Camp, CA
Contact: